Reviews of This Facility

no worries

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

The staff are friendly and the grounds are very clean,


Great staff facility to do business.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Great staff at storage.Very detail orientated staff. Clean storage unit s.


Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

The service was impeccable. Workers always had a wonderful attitude!


Great! I encountered no problems.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

I rented w/ cube smart for 2yrs. I’ve never had a problem with security or even pests. Customer service was excellent as well.


Amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Matthew is absolutely wonderful! Thanks for saving me


Helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Very friendly staff and clean units. Been nicer if 24 hours access though


Matt, Matt and Matt

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

This young man named Matt, I believe. Made the entire experience almost enjoyable. I’ve referred friends just because of the customer service.


great security

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

best people best security have not had any problems thank you.


Great storage facility, great friendly and helpful management

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2018

This was a great facility. It was clean and well laid out. The satff was super helpful and very knowledgeable. The place was secure and i didnt feel worried about my things at all.


Great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Jason was absolutely awesome. He was uber friendly and very professional.i will definitely recommend to friends and family to use this location when they need to store their things.


Only one issue

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

The only issue is getting into contact with somebody in regards to billing. It takes forever to get something accomplished with that situation.


Great service and great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

great service,great location. I don't know what else to tell you. i haven't been in it very long


Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2017

My original location did not have any available units, so they sent me literally down the street. I was so pleased that it wasn't too far away. They were super friendly there too. Overall great experience.


good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2016

overall the facility is great. the cost however continue to increase. the price of our unit has steadily gone up. prices are to high. The staff is always helpful and friendly.


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 20, 2016

The staff is great! What I have an issue with more than anything is the yards and grounds. The fence that surrounds the area has trees, bushes, vines etc. heavy overgrowth on top of or thru the fences. We rented a spot to park our RV. We were unable to back the RV all the way up without being in the overgrowth, which could cause damage to our vehicle and also allow bugs and other critters easy access to the RV. We spent about an hour there on the on the 13th with branch clippers cutting down about 5 feet of growth hanging over the fence, and about a 10 foot wide section. When we cut down is still in the space next to ours. The growth is so bad that the barbed wire is covered, bent and useless.


Convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2016

Stephanie was super efficient and possessing great customer service skills.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2015

My experience with cubesmart has been excellent. They've gone out of their way to be helpful, and I appreciate the high level of service. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that they close so early on Sunday. Both my move in and move out were on Sunday, and closing early (3pm) inconvenienced me. But I would rent from them again in the future, and would recommend this particular location to anyone needing storage. The guideline says to not focus on the service, and to focus on the product. But the product is a dry (conditioned) space with a door and a lock. Nothing I stored looked to have moisture or heat damage, and nothing was stolen. The price was acceptable. The real reason to rent from here is the service, the low price is just an added benefit.


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 27, 2015

I've never had a problem. The facility is clean, secure, and accessible when I need something. No complaints!


Never a problem

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2014

I love this place. People are friendly, easy in easy out. no water damages ever in bad storms. Also there are video cameras everywhere so I feel safe with my stuff here. I've had storage there since September 2013.


Excellent Folks

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2013

I had no trouble setting up my account with these guys and Britt, the gentleman who helped me when I arrived, was super nice. Facilities are clean and well-lit and everyone I've dealt with has been polite and professional. I can't ask for much more than that!


Fast, Continuous Great Place to Store

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2013

I have been renting a storage unit for almost a year now. It was clean when I saw it and available immediately. I paid for first month's rent and signed the contract. I started moving things in the next morning. I have received a discount because I am military and have had no problems. I appreciate the calls/emails when I am approaching my due date on payment.


Safe and Reliable

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2013

I've had a storage unit with the company for about five months and it has been great. I live out of state and I make my payments online. It's very easy and I have confidence my stuff is secure. I would recommend this company to anyone!