Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Would rent here again if I ever need storage unit. Clean and convienent


Fantastic storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2018

We have been with cubesmart for only 2 month but I have forgotten my passcode to get though the gate and both times I called the 1800 number and not only did they take there time to verify it was me but they were extremely friendly and eager to help. They people that run the facility I'm at are also extremely nice and took there time to show me the facility and showed me the one I booked online but also allowed me to look at others that were available. Over all cubesmart is the best storage facility I've had the pleasure to using!!!!!


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

I like the price and location of the storage unit.


AWESOME!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The worker helped me jump my car when it was dead in the unit. Very good service. Would use again and recommend to anyone!


Mr. Scales was AWESOME!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

My mom and I were looking for a storage place and right when we came in Mr. Scales was so nice and friendly. He was very welcoming and showed us the different sizes. It took us only a couple minutes to get everything done. He was very pleasant and explained everything very well. I would totally recommend it!!


great service,friendly staff! All around great storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2018

great place for storage needs,friendly staff & security is paramount!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

Very friendly clean understanding willing to work with client


Karen is wonderful.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Liked rentingnstorage from cube smart. Very easy to get a storage unit. Very easy to move out. Not any hassles or suprise charges.


Great place to store my trailer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Excellent place to store my trailer. Admin was great. Facilities were great. I’d stay here if it was more convenient to my home.


Great facility , Great management staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Good , clean , secure and convenient location. ..........................................................................


Marvelous Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

This place is great. Onsite managers, clean, easy access, and friendly customer service.


A great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2017

The staff are nice, attentive, and helpful! It was my first time using this storage, and I'm a current out-of-state college student who had no clue what to do with her things after the first year. I stumbled upon Cube Smart, and their support has been great. The staff broke down my cost for each month, and made sure that my storage was in good condition before moving in. The registration went easy, and all my questions were answered with a smile. The staff has no problem with answering questions and they are always willing to help. The storage itself is maintained well. Access to the storage is easy and the lock for security is, well, secure. I trust it. Overall, the storage and staff are super nice and I definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for an easy going start to storage.


Lots of room in car-storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2017

Hours are good, particularly for my busy schedule: I'm usually at my unit between 8:00 pm and 10:00 closing. Location is a little weird: tough right turn off Federal during 2-3 years of construction, but that drama is coming to a close. Price seems a little steep, but my unit is quite roomy. Customer service was very helpful when I screwed up by giving them a card with a soon-to-arrive expiration date, and then forgot to click "make automatic payments" after entering the new card. They were more than patient with me as I got my act together. Once was there too late. The caretaker was nice about it - I apologized and made a quick exit. Overall a good experience. Would use these guys again.


Nice facility, clean, well kept

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2017

Came in on a Sunday 1/2 hr before closing. Rhonda was so helpful! Facility was clean and the units are in great shape. I needed a 10x10 unit so I can remodel my basement. I've rented from several of the competition in the past over the years - This the best storage place I've used so far. Thanks Rhonda!


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2016

Great Self Storage Facility. Location and access is great


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2016

We have used an RV parking spot and currently have a 10x10 room. The staff at this facility are great! When we had an issue with charging a battery, they were helpful and friendly. They are easy to work with and the facility seems safe and secure at all times. I highly recommend this facility!


Quiet and clean..what else do you want?

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

The office staff is professional and kind. Showed me a unit and made sure it was clean and repairs were done before I moved in. It was awesome!


Great Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2016

Really enjoy this storage facility, have been with them for a while now, only thing is they keep raising the prices every two to three months. They say due to the cost of living, but in that area it hasn't changed any. If it goes up one more time I'm going to have to move my stuff else were.


Very Affordable Secure Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2016

Karen was very helpful and friendly and was flexible with our move in date and getting us their promotional pricing options


Nice facility, great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2015

Had a really painless experience getting a storeroom here. Exceptional customer service from the onsite management which was unexpected and refreshing. Very helpful with instructions and patient with showing me around when I wasn't sure what size I needed.


very happy with this company

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2013

I've had a very good experience with this CubeSmart location. Customer Service is great and I have easy access to my storage unit. I've been there a few times working in my storage and noticed the manager driving around keeping an eye on things.