Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Carebear1669
    5 months ago
    Great self storage place
    I love this place. I won't do storage anywhere else.
  2. ★★★★★
    TooTall87
    10 months ago
    Nice friendly staff great upkeep and all around a great storage facility
    I love my storage unit and am happy with the sign up process..any questions were answered promptly. Friendly service and all around a good storage facility for all my storage needs.
  3. ★★★★★
    Mallory
    10 months ago
    Amazing customer service
    Karen and Rhonda have been absolutely amazing! I lost my lock keys and they helped me out no problem, and even with a smile on their faces. They keep the place clean and are always willing to help. I have nothing but good things to say about these two ladies and my CubeSmart experience!
  4. ★★★★
    Michelle87
    11 months ago
    I like the workers and management!!! Very genuine!!
    The only negative comment is, I have been faithful tenant fory storage for years now. Life events prevent from able to move my things to me with me. I'm so disappointed that my rent goes up every 6 months. I feel it's extremely high. I would think I would have a break. I've gone from $145.00 a mo. to now 290.00.
  5. ★★★★
    Jenny171
    a year ago
    Great self storage, run by competent & friendly staff.
    Really good storage place. The staff is pretty friendly & knows what they are doing. Online specials are great. Just wish they opened a little later at night, say till midnight. It would be perfect then!
  6. ★★★★
    Dani720
    a year ago
    Cubesmart yeah
    Cubesmart is totally awesome. I would totally recommend, Yeah :)
  7. ★★★★
    JennHawaii
    a year ago
    Friendliest staff around!
    I have been with Cubesmart for years, the staff is competent, friendly and easily approachable. The site manager Karen is very friendly and caring. The place is clean and secure , I just wish storage access hours were a little bit earlier and a little bit later.
  8. ★★★★★
    Wright25
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Have always a great staff and clean facility. Staff always customer service oriented.