Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 80 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Romero
    3 months ago
    Good location
    The location is perfect. The storage facility is very clean in every floor and the storage itself is clean too. The Prices are very good comparing with others facilities.
  2. ★★★★
    DressyBessie
    3 months ago
    Ok
    In this pandemic I contacted your phone rep and he was Honest helpful cordial and understanding. That’s good service after 12 yrs
  3. ★★★★★
    Honeyma13
    4 months ago
    Great facility for self storage Easy access and great customer service
    At this facility the employees are great Very helpful. I would like to give kudos to the staff. The managers, general manager and all the staff are delightful and so helpful. Thank you for a good experience with my storage issues. Wilson has been personally assisting me with my issues. He has been a blessing.
  4. ★★★★★
    Paptiio
    5 months ago
    Great storage
    This is the easiest place for me to walk in and out of this storage unit i have no problems here.
  5. ★★★★★
    Call
    5 months ago
    The staff always professional!!
    The staff always professional and courteous! Very understanding and accommodating.
  6. ★★★★★
    OGBlackbeard
    8 months ago
    Nice and simple
    No problems what so ever. The staff is very courteous and understanding!
  7. ★★★★
    tchaly
    9 months ago
    convenient storage facility
    prices are too high.increase is frequent and skyrocketing.
  8. ★★★★★
    RickS77
    10 months ago
    Accessible, clean, and secure
    Been a great experience so far. Easy to quickly borrow a cart and get to/from my storage cube with everything I need.