Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 67 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Graced
    1 weeks ago
    The best choice in Storage, ever!
    I have been a tenant of Cube Smart for several years and I will not go to any other facility
  2. ★★★★★
    Dee25
    2 weeks ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Awesome customer service. The lady was very helpful and provided all the information I needed. She also showed me the unit and how to access it. Overall I am very much satisfied with the service.
  3. ★★★★★
    VOGANASSIKO
    3 weeks ago
    Great self storage
    I like the cleanness of the storage I don’t have a lot to say
  4. ★★★★★
    Jay1955j
    4 weeks ago
    Great
    Very good and clean a nice place to store your things
  5. ★★★★★
    Linda0372
    2 months ago
    Convenient location
    the cubesmart location is just minutes from my home. The people were kind, helpful and friendly.
  6. ★★★★★
    DiedreR
    2 months ago
    Excellent self-storage facility!
    Excellent self-storage facility, clean, friendly and helpful service!, James Brown was very helpful!
  7. ★★★★★
    OttoJudy0214
    2 months ago
    Great price for the unit
    Have another unit with another company and the price is three times for what I'm paying with CubeSmart. Thank you.
  8. ★★★★★
    JodiB8
    3 months ago
    Convenient location
    Spotless, fantastic customer service and I would strongly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage needs.