Reviews of This Facility

fantastic staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

I had absolutely no problems here. Everything was always clean and presentable. Staff is always helpful and sweet.


I moved to another unit in the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

First and foremost DOROTHY the manager was very helpful and very professional


Nice, Clean Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Nice Facility, Clean & Nice Staff. We are a charter school and we use the Cube Smart on Bx River Ave We are pleased


Great Staff & Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Staff was extremely helpful and ensured my overall experience went as smoothly as possible.


Very nice customer service and very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

The staff of mr.sept Logan and ms. dorothy Nieves very polite and very helpful customer care and Clarence Neely keeps the facility very clean


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Employees are great.Manager Carmen and Clarence helped me a lot I really appreciate them. They were patient and very understanding.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Love this place. Great personel and price is great.


Pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Dorothy N.is awesome!. When I first arrived I had many questions and concerns. She answered all my questions with patience. I see she cares about her job and the people. At each visit I need to drop off or pick up, She has the same energy WELCOMING and FUN. Lots of other workers be it anywhere should have this type of person working for them. Dorothy thank you for making this process an easy experience. Suzie aka Cakee :)


Pleased.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Moving my items into this storage unit was absolutely pleasing. It has made the process of me moving much easier. I moved to a larger unit on the same floor. While i was moving to this unit, a worker named Clarence neely helped me with no hesitation. He gave great advice on how to organize my items and answered all my questions and concerns. This storage facility is great and has allowed me to put my items in a safe place with no worries.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Staff members: Mgr:Dorothy, associate: Clarence and others, gave exceptional superior customer service to myself and my family, Over the time period my family and I stored our belongings, All the staff members genuinely showed respect and dignified us entering or exiting the premises no matter the time of day. We/I have unforgettable memories of the attention shown us during the difficult time we went through. Nevertheless, we were always treated kindly.


Dorothy and staff outstandingly pleasant

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

So it’s good to go there Dorothy and Carlton was such a wonderful pleasure to be assisted by that it was always so clean and immaculate lessons they always made themselves available


excellent service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

cubesmart from 955 bronx river ave has a great service.


My best storage place that I has been.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

The people that works in this facility take care of customer. and is clean and bery good place. I recommend this place to all my friend and Family.


Upgraded to a larger sized storage unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Process was seamless in moving to a larger unit. Employee did a great walk through of the options for larger units.


Great customer relations

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Clean and well secured storage facility. Great customer service. Easy access to unit.


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

love the space and they keep the location very clean


Excellent staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Great service and the staff was very nice and respectful.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

It has great customer service, very clean smells well and secured.


The staff at this location is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

First I want to point out that I’ve been at this storage location for almost 4 year. The staff here is more than helpful all of them they’ll lend a hand when needed they are understanding and always give the best advice when it comes to switching rooms and what would save me the most money. They are welcoming. Clarence has always been there to offer a hand and sound advice about switching storage lockers awesome personality. A big thank you to Carmen, Sept and Dorothy! Thank you guys!


Awesome security

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

I didnt move out, I moved to a bigger unit, The staff, customer service and security is great; But the sudden and constant rent increases suck.. I feel its like switch & bate Facts


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Nice people great service clean place convent location


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2018

Dorothy was fantastic in that she was able to accommodate my needs even as the store was nearly closing and I really appreciate that, promote her!


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

Very helpful professional staff, and clean facility.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2017

Only thing thou....we need more discounts...other then referring somebody..


Clean and professional service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2017

Great service staff. The facility is clean and secured.


THE BEST RECOMMENDED

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

TODAY FIRST TIME I RENT IN THIS COMPANY AND I LIKE ALL THE PERSONAL VERY KIND ABOUT ALL EXCELLENT AS THE PRICES ARE WITHIN THE COMPETITION ARE LOWER THAN THE OTHER THAN AVIA CHECKED TO RENT MY SPACE


A very clean facility with friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2017

I'm happy with the cleanliness of the facility. Very attentive staff


Great and clean self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2017

Excellent Customer Service, very friendly. Great staff.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2017

Workers and manager are very nice and helped me with all my needs.


great customer service and good prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2017

Best is the customers service and clean secure facility.


First Time Storing Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2017

Great experience! It was easier than I thought! Staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended! Dorothy was awesome!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2016

Professional, courteous, and prompt service. Exceptional.


longer hours for access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

i just wish cubsmart would allow customers access when ever needed


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

Very nice great The place is clean The people are super nice


The Manager

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 10, 2016

The manager Dorothy was very efficient, diligent and kind. She runs a tight ship at that location but it was her customer service that really drew me in! Not to mention that the price was perfect for my needs! I definitely recommend this location!


Fantastic storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

I have been at this storage facility for a couple of years and I can say the place is great. Perfect location, great parking and great service. The employees are fantastic and courteous.


Storage/User Friendly facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

3 yrs. of great service. HU-RAH! Good Job Guys!!!!


excellent storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

excellent service very convenient friendly customer service


Great Store

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

The staff was very helpful on my move in day. I would recommend Cube Smart to any one who needs to use storage.


So far so good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2016

Can't complain 5* rating. Can't ask for a better storage place.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2015

nice and friendly staff as well. price is good and the facility is clean. i recommend this place to all my friends and family


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2015

Great location and prices. The staff is always friendly.


I'm satisfied so far

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2015

I'm satisfied so far .....................................


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2015

They made signing up so smooth and easy! Thank you


Freat service, good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2015

I started with the smallest storage, from all indication, i can see that cube smart has the cheapest and the best storage room.


Move In was easy; Good Parking

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 19, 2015

Pros: This storage facility was easy to get to, a turn away from traffic. It has good parking and great customer service. Very secure, clean and competitive prices. Cons: I would prefer extended hours, earlier and later. Also, a canopy protection over the sidewalk, in case of rain, would be better for trucks to back up to for unloading to keep goods dry.


Decent Self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2014

I like the facility as it is very clean and very secured. My only issue is it is not 24/7 so the time I have available to either add something to storage or remove from storage conflics. Other than that, this storage facility is very good.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2014

So clean, great cust. serv., a little far, but worth it for the price.


WONDERFUL STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2013

THE EMPLOYERS AT THIS STORAGE ARE SO HELPFUL .. POLITE AND JUST MAKE IT SO MUCH EASIER FOR THE TRANSITION OF MOVING ... I KNOW THEM ON THE FIRST NAME BASIS ... TRULY SMILE WHILE ENTERING THE FACILITY .. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP ...


THE BEST

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2013

I HAVE DEALT WITH A NUMBER OF STORAGE FACILITIES,THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE ENCOUNTERED,THE STAFF IS PLEASANT,KIND BUT PROFESSIONALS. THE PLACE IS ALWAYS CLEAN,THEY REASONLY BOUGHT THREE (3) NEW SERVICE LADDERS FOR THE THIRD FLOOR.THE STAFF IS ALWAYS THERE TO LEND A HELPING HAND IF NEEDED


Pretty cool Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 13, 2013

I like the facility as it is very secured and very clean. I would had given them a five stars if my storage door was broken. Even with the lock if you pull the door hard it opens. If you play with it, the doors locks but it takes a lot of time to make sure the door is secured before leaving the facility.