Reviews of This Facility

Cube Smart is a convenient way to store my personal belongings.

February 21, 2018

I have a small studio appartment so Cube Smart has been my answer to safely and conveniently store my personal belongings.

Very organized, clean and safe facility

January 8, 2018

I've been a customer for over 15 years when Cubesmart bought out a now defunct company. Very pleased with the accommodations although the hours are not the most convenient for people who work conventional hours.

Candace was great!

August 16, 2017

Phone customer service is great, and Candace was very nice and got us logged back into our online account very quickly!

great customer service.

June 2, 2017

thanks to the entire staff at Broadway for making my move super easy. Great customer service.

Treats their customers as FAMILY!

April 20, 2017

There was an issue that needed that needed to be taken care of and every staff member went up and beyond to help with fix my issue without and hesitation. Thank you AGAIN!

needed help and it did help

March 11, 2017

very good help with no problem it should be arightt

Great self storage facility

January 13, 2017

Customer service was great. Storage unit is clean.

So glad I chose this facility!

December 5, 2016

The manager, Mr. Decourcey went above and beyond the level of customer service I would have hoped for (and working in the service industry, I know how much energy that takes!)- He worked with me in a very tight timeframe to get me moved in, staying late to let me get all the paperwork done and trouble-shooting continuously with the moving company for me over the weekend before move-in day. The move-in process was otherwise quite smooth as a result. My storage unit is well-priced, spacious, convenient, and feels quite secure, and the rest of the staff have been great whenever I've gone in. Thanks!


November 13, 2016

Great facility, awesome employees, I would definaly recommend!

Easy location to get to when I need to.

October 26, 2016

So far I like it. I can get to my unit when I need to plus I only need to ask the front desk a few times. They definetely make sure that if payment is due, they send a reminder & call so that you get time to take care of it.

The best in the city

September 16, 2016

I have used cubesmart more than once in different boroughs. I must say that I have no complaints and nothing but accolades for the cleanliness, customer service, security and friendliness of the staff. I always recommend them and if I need to, I will use this company in the future.

Great service

August 8, 2016

Wonderful service, easy access clean and good customer service

Great facility

August 3, 2016

Julissa is fantastic! I originally was going to sign up at the Grand Street location in Brooklyn, but was convinced this one would be more convenient from where I was moving from.

Convenient Storage

July 10, 2016

I really like the storage. Very clean and convenient for me. However the price keeps going up. I wish the price could go back down.

love my store! great customer service by julissa

June 18, 2016

No complaints. Facility is clean and safe. Great customer service by Julissa.

Extremely Friendly and Helpful Staff

May 6, 2016

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, and didn't hesitate to help out.

Convenietly located near where i'm staying

April 20, 2016

So far I like what they did as far as from start to finish. As long as you do your prep early enough & have people to help you with your move (I got the unit that came with the truck & driver as far as move-in) then it will be fine.

The staff is excellent!

September 6, 2015

I've been with Cubesmart for 2 years. I have not had any issues this far. My stuff is intact and still clean.

Great customer service and storage facility!!

May 12, 2014

Went to this location for convenience and they made a very stressful moving experience very pleasant and efficient. What great people work there, very courteous and informative as well. Kudos to them for helping me during a very stressful time in my life!!!!

Good self storage facility

February 28, 2014

I was looking for something convenient with easy access and this facility fit the bill. I am storing things for my parents and reserved a small cube in advance, but needed a larger one at the last minute and that wasn't a problem. Thanks Cubesmart!


August 26, 2013

Great customer service reps, great assistance and they answer your questions in a timely and professional manner.

Storage made eazy when everything else in life is hard.

June 4, 2013

I fell on hard times. trying to support two kids and finding your way in life just to survive is hard enough, its great to know that my most treasured things are safe. I'm more than thankful with just this one area in my life set I know that my present position is just a start of a different and hopefully better path. Thanks for making storage fast and easy!