Reviews of This Facility

Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

I would definitely recommend the storage to my family and friends


I have been with this facility for five years and have had no problems.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Great complex. Friendly staff. Easy access. Convenient way to pay either on line or at store.


very good, clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

its good service and the units are very clean i would recommend a freind to this facility.


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Customer service is fabulous! The facility has a parking lot that you can use for easy access to the facility.


Actually Sorry to leave!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

I’m not the type to leave comments but I must say my experience with cubesmart has been great. I am a Caterer and Event Planner and need storage for my equipment. I was with another company that was a nightmare. Rodents ate through the boxes and destroyed my dummies that are used for Akeen tutorials and design. My wicker baskets also were destroyed. The amount of rat droppings were unreal. When I complained, I was shown a book where they claimed that exterminator service was provided and that’s all they were responsible for! I immediately searched for another place and found cubesmart. The staff here were professional and always helpful. They are punctual something the other company wasn’t. My things were safe and in a great place where I felt secure. If I weren’t relocating I would still be a CubeSmart customer. A great place to store your valuables knowing that it’s safe and sound Thanks to all the staff at 2049 Pitkin Ave, your the best! Iris A


Self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Place is clean. Love it. Easy access. Excellent customer service


To expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 16, 2018

I had a storage at this facility for 2 years and every 6 months they bump the price up. I started at $180 for a 5x10 and by the time I moved I was paying $230. They don’t consider veterans only active duty discount. No even reserve. I had cubesmart in other states, they will give discount for staying with them not jack up your price every 6 months. The facility was not even a 24/7. Opens at 9 A.M. closes at 7 P.M


The best storage facility I have ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

I used this storage for the month of May while I was transitioning from one place to another. Not only was the unit affordable, but the unit was impeccable. The security I felt leaving my valuables there for a month was unbelievable. I already recommended this facility to my friends. Awesome.


Very good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 6, 2018

best storageplaceI have found everyoneishelpful and very professional


Amazing storage favility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Karla is amazing! She helped me with everything and was a hugle help throughout my stay. The space was really clean and the customer service was very good. Thank you Karla!!


Quality storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I want to personally take this time to highlight an employee at the Pitkin Ave location. Her name is KARLA and is the most helpful person there. She was very approachable and kind. She showed professionalism towards me during this most tedious time. I hope that upper management appreciates her and her continued hard works because I definitely did!


MY SELF STORAGE

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

I am so happy I got through with just one click, a few weeks ago I have been fighting to get through to register & pay my bill i couldn't now is just one click & am through, so now i can pay my bill today. Thank you.


Great self storage facilkty

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

Excellent customer service! The facility is a clean facility.


It's a great and safe storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 30, 2017

Nice job had a great customer service and cleanliness I'm really glad I chose CubeSmart in the Brooklyn Pennsylvania area


Forbes

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2017


Never thought it was going to be this easy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2017

They open late and every day. Very convenient for me.


Great self storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2017

Great self storage facility... I recommend this facility to anyone interested in a self storage facility.


The storage facility is great and always clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

All the staff is great and very helpful. I really appreciate their service. Would definitely recommend this facility to others.


Clean self storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2017

Loved the place, needed it for a while and was a decent price. would recommend!


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2016

The representatives at this facility are friendly and professional. The facility is clean.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2016

Great storage facility,excellent staff that helps out a lot.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

Excellent facilities with excellent customer service and support.


Convenient location

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2016

I like everything, except sometimes I wish that I can Pay more than my months payment but less than two months payment.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2016

Staff very friendly, very clean and organized.easy to find


This was an amazingly easy and helpful exprerience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2016

Clean facility, Easy to get to, and I feel secure about the facility and storing my belongings here. It's very clean and well ventilated... I will definitely refer CubeSmart to friends and family. Thank you


workers are very helpful and respectful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 9, 2016

I would recommend this facility in Bklyn on Pitkins Ave to friends.


Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2016

The place is clean & nice, but the rent raise is too much.


Good Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2016

Like this facility. The staff is professional and accommodating. The facility is clean.


Great facility,always clean,always met with a smile.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

Great Facility,Always Clean,no hassle,Always met with a smile.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

I like it they are very friendly cleanliness like the area.


Excellent customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2015

This is a well run storage facility. The associates at the desk are very friendly, helpful and professional. I will recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage space with no stress.


Professional Staff, Clean and Climate Controled

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2015

Moved from a storage unit that had become run down and totally unprofessional. What a difference! From my initial contact with the staff I found their appearance, knowledge of the units and needs of the client to be totally business like. The idea of having my packages delivered here, free Wi-Fi, and work stations are gravy to me. I have found this to be a very easy transition and I'm looking forward to doing business here at Cube Smart.


It's hard enough when you have to move from your home

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2015

Cubesmart really saved me and my husband's lives when we were truly going through a difficult time. The young ladies are very sweet and knowledgeable. We hit a snag with a couple of issues but the General Manager worked it out for us. I would recommend this facility to everyone. They are a great group of people over there.


Excellent staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 6, 2015

Its not that convenient compare to where i live. Overall it is what it is.


Super clean and good prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2014

This was worth the search. I have finally found a storage place that actually cares and takes good care of my things while I store it with them. The temperature inside is actually accurate all year long specially in the winter and the humidity is well controlled as well. Customer service is very helpful and I am very happy with their service. Thank You.


Friendly, clean, calm.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2014

I was stressed with the move and they were so helpful and kind. Karla especially. The facilities are so much nicer than most of what I've seen in the city, although a little bit of a drive for me. Worth the trip.


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2014

Clean, convenient and safe with ample parking. A bit on the pricey side. One employee, I believe her name was Clara, was especially helpful. A garbage can though, was nowhere to be found. I believe that's maybe purposely done to prevent any dumping. Overall, a very good experience.


"It's more than cubesmart by structural design"

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 26, 2014

A practical cubic storage facility that implements real care and secuity for its customers possessions.


I LOVE THIS FACILITY

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2013

THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND FACILITY IS CLEAN,I JUST WISH THEY WERE A 24HR FACILITY.