Reviews of This Facility

Best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

I have been with them for almost a year, best storage to choose.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

the staff makes up for this Cube Smarts poor facility . staff is always friendly and smiling and very helpful. one elevator and one entry door have be out of service for months. having two units and paying nearly $700 a month it is very frustrating to not have these services. the only reason I would recommend this cube smart is because of your staff.


9/10

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Great staff. Great everything. Two cons: security is too basic and no garbage container. PS still waiting for a call from regional manager.


Good guys at front desk

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

Thanks to guys in front desk They help and are not lazy


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

It was great storage service but was to expensive for me!


It was great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

I had a great experience with this facility Thank you


Better than others

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Good customer service, convenient location, secure.


Storage facility is clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

The Staff at CSmart are all very professional and helpful.


Clean, secure, nice price for beginners

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Overall, very good. I would rate 10 if the price don't raise every 6 months.


Excellent Storage Facility and Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Excellent Storage Facility and very Friendly and helpful Staff, convenience and very clean.


Excellent staff and clean facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Signing up with cubesmart was such an easy process. The staff was very helpful with all my questions and needs. Very clean, very secure, facility. Excellent location.


Best storage. Amazing people

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I am using this storage location for quite some time. I really love their service. Everyone are going above and beyond to help. They really treat their customers as a family. Oliver, Paul, Kamillah and Anthony are always willing to do everything to create the most positive experience.


Fantastic personnel and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

The personnel located at this facility are fantastic. They are extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. They took the time I needed to answer all questions, tour the facility, show me where and how to gain access, use of elevators, etc. The personnel at this location is the main factor for me utilizing this storage facility.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Been a customer for many years. Recommended many friends to cubesmart. Always friendly employees. Clean and safe.


Nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 4, 2018

Close to home, organized, clean and safe..........


Very knowagable about what size cube I? needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2017

Very knowledgeable and very helpful!! I? was able to leave things in the in the hall way while I? get more things and was safe to do!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2017

It has been a pleasure to work with the staff at the Cropsey location .


I definitely recommend this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2017

Great customer service, clean facility. I definitely recommend this location. It's a great self storage facility.


Reset Password

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

Try to reset my password through email but that didn't work so I called Customer service and the Rep reset it for me.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2017

Very good self storage facility and very convenient Hours


Accomodating Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2017

Everyone at this location is always so polite and helpful, they take the time to know their customers!


Great place for all my gear

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2017

Convenient storage at good price. Storage for all our ski, mountain bike, camping gear and bulk purchases away from our apartment!


Would recommend

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 30, 2017

It's clean, good customer service, quick access and close to my house.


"I love this storage"

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2017

I can say that I am very satisfied with Cube Smart storage, locaated @ Cropsey Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, I can recommended to everyone. It is very secure, accessible and I love it cleanliness. ?????.


Excellent

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2017

Excellent location, new building with clean storage space.


Awesome Top of the Line Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

Cube Smart facility at 2990 Crospy Ave., Brooklyn, NY, was very clean, storage selections was properly matched with the number of rooms needed. Cube Smart represented efficient, and professional as well as friendly service. Was satisfied with the service I received. Thank you.


Moving In

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2016

Looks good and am encouraged to utilize facility for my storage needs.


Very convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2016

C is always helpful when I come, she is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions.


easy and efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

Easy to book online and check in was fast. Great service.


good like like like

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

good. i like it so much. please stop this review not good


Best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2016

Costumer service very well storage was very quick to get , the employee was nice , the storage was clean


The air conditioner does not work properly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

My unit is on the 4th floor and it is always hot. I am always being told the air conditioner was just fixed and they will look into it which they never do.


great place, awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2016

I love my CubeSmart at Cropsey avenue. Oliver who works there, always greets me with a smile and is always willing to help and go out of his way.


Friendly staff and Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2016

I am very happy to do business with Cubesmart. This is my third storage unit within the last few years. The staff is very friendly, and the service is excellent. I dealt with Peter today who was very nice and helpful, and made the process easy and smooth to get through. Cubesmart is very clean and the storage unit is spotless. The reasons I picked Cubesmart for the third time was because of past experience with excellent customer service, easy access to the storage unit, the fact that you have access to your storage unit every day from 7 am to 9 pm, which for me is very important to have this kind of access, and plenty of carts are available. I am looking forward to another great experience.


Best storage option in the area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2015

After visiting a number of other storage facilities in the area I decided on Cube Smart. Location is great, parking and unloading is very easy. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful with showing us around and different unit options. The hallways and units are very clean and the climate control is a big perk. Security at this facility I felt was better than other facilities nearby.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

I didn't have any problems getting what I needed and when there was a code issue they fixed it right away. If anyone I knew needed a good place to put their things I would send them there.


good and convinient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2014

I love the costumer service. It is fast and friendly!!!


Great service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2014

Had to store my stuff for a few months while renovating my place. Facility is clean and generally everything is very well setup. Pricing does not seem to be too expensive.


The Perfect Spot for Storage Needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2014

I needed storage badly and went to CubeSmart for the month free offer. The Brooklyn, NY -Cropsey Avenue location was near me so it was perfect. The prices for the sizes were great. The offered me a larger room than I needed so I took a smaller space and packed it tight for about $20-$40 less a month (I can't remember exactly)


The best and cleanest

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2013

Only way to stor completely satisfied. I feel safe anytime I go. There are always dollys to help you unload. Air Conditioning is great lighting great cleanliness great.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2013

We had a great experience with Cubesmart. Much better than other storage facilities! I highly recommend.


The best and cleanest facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2013

I was very impressed with the look and the customer care service. The two gentleman that I met very so very nice and informative. The storage is very clean and you feel very safe.