Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 72 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Gsmolka
    2 weeks ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Staff is very helpful- highly recommend Nerisa who helped me
  2. ★★★★
    Leha
    a month ago
    Amplio almacenamiento
    El servicio me ha gustado, lo único con lo que no estoy totalmente sastifecha es con la limpieza pues hay mucho escremento de ratas deberían fumigar para los roedores
  3. ★★★★★
    Kakeyanna
    2 months ago
    Roudy Jean Pierre & her team were fabulous
    I enjoyed the knowledgeableness and kindness of Roudy and she helped me understand all I needed to know about my cube and moving. I appreciate you so much. Give these ladies a raise in this pandemic please, they are providing excellent customer service and the warmth needed in these dark times
  4. ★★★★
    Lisa156289
    3 months ago
    Was somewhat pleased until a few weeks ago.
    Poor customer service. I reached there 20 minutes before closing and was told I have to come back the next day due to the worker unsure I would be able to complete my unpacking in 15 minutes. I drove 30 minutes to get there and I called before I left home. I was told they are closing at 6:30. If 20 minutes before 6:30 was a problem I should have been told so on the phone. Poor customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    kaybee19
    5 months ago
    excellent self storage center
    I've had no problems. I'll recommend them to friends and family.
  6. ★★★★★
    Mubanga
    7 months ago
    Extremely awesome
    I love I love I love everything about it pricing is very reasonable I highly received very space storage
  7. ★★★★
    charlieK
    7 months ago
    Convenient location
    I am only storing my stuff i am here because of the convenience Your customer service manager Darcy is not a good fit for this job she is ghetto has no empathy and non customer service skills This is what you get when you hire a friend of a friend etc Sorry
  8. ★★★★★
    BennyG
    8 months ago
    No nonsense service
    I highly recommend using Services.professional ices.