Reviews of This Facility

Very convenient and close to home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2018

CubeSmart is very convenient. If I’m being honest, I think this facility goes up on the maintenance to frequently. That’s my only dilemma, otherwise it’s a great place to store your property.


A great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

The price and customer service is very good at CubeSmart


It's good storage and have alot of space

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

I recommend to everyone and it's very good Its have of space for things


no problems great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

it was a great experience thanks for you employees they were great


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

It’s close to where I live. Always clean and the music is outstanding while I’m attending to my unit.


If you looking for a storage unit cube smart got the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Nice staffs very respectful and helpful im definitely really happy having cube smart as my storage place and is safe too !!!


Best storage facility experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

I had a wow experience from my first encounter and every time I received help from Gabriel Santiago he is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and has ONE GREAT MEMORY and that is the best experience I have ever received from anywhere. He is an Awesome employee and makes makes every encounter a great pleasure doing business with CubeSmart. I really enjoy doing business with your company. Thank you for professionalism and making it a comfort doing business with your company. Thank you Gabriel I really appreciate all your help.


excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

I received excellent service from Siobhan McGee & Ivy Valdez at the 1425 Bruckner Blvd location on 9/30/18 & 10/1/2018. They were both kind, courteous, and informative showing me all storage units that could possibly satisfy my needs. Professional is what i would describe my experience overall at this location. Thank you to the both of you for making this transaction as smooth and easy as possible.


CubeSmart easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

We used CubeSmart 0815 for summer storage after my daughter’s Freshman year at Fordham in the Bronx. It was a last minute arrangement (12 hours) when her plans with a friend fell through. CubeSmart had a truck to transport from campus to their facility. The price was fair and the online payment options made it easy to pay monthly service from out of state. Her stuff was just as we left it. Ending the contract was easy. We will be back after her sophomore year. Highly recommend!


Great Facility and Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

The Facility itself is clean and ventilated. The customer service was great clear and very understanding. The staff worked well with me when I was unable to get a Uhaul to move my stuff out on the day intended and extended my time with no hassle. Thank you for working with me!!


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

It a great storage to save ur things and many more


Very clean. Great hours.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

The hours are good and the area is always clean. Security seem to be okay.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Ver y good service and clean parkingits good and the soace perfec


Always my go to storage place, wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Process was easy and the bruckner location is always the best as we are taken care of well.


Great Service. Polite Customer Service Reps. Always helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Great Service. Polite Customer Service Reps. Always helpful.


It's a great self storage for my things and it very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

It's wonderful to put ur things in this storage it safe and well protected


Convient. To home and clean so far

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Convient. To home and clean so far. I would reccomend to a friend.


Great for self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

I had my storage for about 6 year and yes my items was very safe there was time where I went 6 months without going maybe longer and everything was lock up not touch as I left it...The only issue I had was mice or rat what ever it was, I had dropping all over my bins and boxes.... Also when I would go to the storage to get some things or to place more things I couldn't stay for long because the place was too cold for me to be able to go thru my things it felt as if I was outside that's how cold it was inside also in the summer inside the location was too hot no AC those are my only complaint over all it was ok Thank you Cubesmart....


Great and courteous staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

The staff at this location are very helpful and willing to help.


It's a great self storage for my things and it very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

I will recommend to everyone and its great storage it fit all my things and family things It very convenient


Convient self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

Staff was very informative and friendly. Was able to find the unit I was looking for.


Its great to put your things in the self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

I will recommend to everyone and it great for everything u want put at the self storage


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 17, 2017

I got a storage space this weekend, the facility was very clean and very secured.


Convenient and great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2017

Even the smallest have enough space. Very organized and safety.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

Excellent Customer Service Storage Facility Very Clean


goos a,clean and safe facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Price increase too often. Password login keeps blocking .


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 1, 2017

It was incredibly easy to sign up and to get into my unit. Thanks!!


Wonderful location staff are excellent very helpful and nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

Excellent costumers services location is convenient and staff very helpful


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Staff is always helpful. Place is always clean. Easy accessibility.i never had a problem. Even when i forgot my payment they kindly and respectfully made a quick reminder call. They all are always on point.


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 9, 2016

I just don't like when it's time to leave because the street and which you have to exit stays busy and it's hard to exit sometimes. I like it because it's next to Target.


Satisfied customer

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 4, 2016

The service here is great and the service associates are always willing to lend a hand.


Clean and quiet facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 24, 2016

The storage facility is good and is well kept. I also like it because it is not crowded.


It is convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

Store is close by and convenient for me. Great service all the time.i do not have any complaints about this location. It's always clean. I definitely recommend this location.


cubesmart continues to be a very "user friendly" storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2016

Always someone on duty. Always helpful & customer friendly. Just an all around "professional" outfit.


the customer service willing and able to serve, Exellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2015

I SHOULD GIVE 100% ...TO THE MANAGERS IN SPECIAL TODAY'S DAY I HAVE AN USSUE WITH THE ACCOUNT BUT I PERSIST TRYING BY MYSELF, AND UNFORTUNATLY I WASTED ACOUPLE OF HOURS, THEN I CALL HER BACK AND SHE HELP ME UP TO BUILT AN ACCOUNT IN JUST 3 MINUTES..THANKS ..


Wonderful Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2015

The facility was clean, staff was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant and smooth experience.


Excellent Location and price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2015

Excellent customer service and location. Good prices also.


reasonable prices

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 25, 2015

Been storing my stuff there for years, its a home away from home.


Cubesmart is Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2015

I have used Cubesmart on two different occasions and both times I have had a good experience. Would recommend others to try Cubesmart.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2014

Cheapest rates for small lockers, very helpful and friendly customer service associates, very clean & pretty good security. They call you if your payments don't go through and if your late before they tack on a late fee, they have a moving truck, dollies, locks & all your storage needs right in house. Plus great location I'm happy I moved my belongings from Secure Self Storage in Zerega to here


"Excellent storage place"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2014

Very highly recommended and the staff service is prompt and great.


Clean and friendly environment

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2014

The facility is always clean and the employees are friendly. I am happy that I choose this location over the others


Very Professional and Clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2014

Very Professional, very clean and very convenient.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2014

The reps have been very helpful and pleasant. This place is convenient and easy to manage alone.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2014

I love this self storage facility love the staff always polite and helpful and I enjoy the free coffee lol


"Good experience"

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2014

It has been a year since I joined the smart cube storage family and I have had a good experience. When I need customer services I am greeted in a professional manner.


great service facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2014

the staff is always polite and friendly, in the last 2 years i have been using the faciiites.


WOW Who Knew!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2014

Iindera was informative knowledgeable and confident with the lease process she made the process a breeze


Good Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2013

So far Im very please with this storage. Everytime i come in to check on my storage or get something the place is clean and the employess are always helpful.


Very Clean and friendly employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2013

The facility is extremely clean and the focus on customer service is excellent


Best CubeSmart facility yet!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2013

I love this place. The staff here are the best, especially Mig Torres! Very friendly and know the true meaning of customer service. Always ready to oblige, always clean and well-maintained! The only thing I would change is longer hours, but that would probably mean higher rates, so scratch that.


Needs improvement on Customer Service but overall Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 20, 2013

The additional features such as free internet and coffee/tea makes this a very convenient storage facility. The facility conditions are clean and cool with security access. I would however, like more overnight access and better customer service (partial payment); i.e., FREE payment over the internet. There is no reason to pay you in order to pay you.


Excellent Storage Option

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2013

The facility is clean and convenient. The staff is helpful. Free tea and coffee in the lobby is a nice parting gift every time I access my storage unit.


Love my location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2013

The manager gave a great tour, she was pleasant, and the facility is always clean!


The is the best storage facility in the Bronx!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

Everything was neat and tidy and the security features are great. The free truck service on move in was a huge help too. Thanks CubeSmart!