Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 40 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Juve
    6 months ago
    Great place. Nicholas was excellent in setting us up
    Great place. Nicholas was excellent in setting us up
  2. ★★★★★
    rich1278
    6 months ago
    very clean , staff very helpful and accomodating
    i am in the process of moving and needed a place to store some things, i went to the Yorktown heights facility and would highly recommend Nicholas . The place was very clean and tidy, he was very nice and helped me out a lot. He was very helpful when i had a problem with one of my credit cards. He answered all my questions about the facility. I have told my friends and coworkers that if they need to use a storage facility to go to that shop and ask for him thank you
  3. ★★★★★
    SA11
    7 months ago
    Great self storage facility.
    I know that the staff is incredibly professional. I feel confident that my belongings are well protected. I got a call recently from a staff member doing her normal rounds and noticed the lock on my unit door partially opened. Getting this call assured me that the staff are “on their toes” and very responsible.
  4. ★★★★★
    Libra1960
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    Great customer service- the price for the unit is a bit high. I am handicapped and have not had the unit that long. Would like a deduction. Other places a bit lower in price. Thanks
  5. ★★★★★
    Mybelle
    a year ago
    "Great self storage facility!"
    The staff at my local CubeSmart is the best. They're so pleasant and do all they can to accommodate my needs. I've had a unit off and on since 2016, and have been quite satisfied.
  6. ★★★★
    lisa667
    a year ago
    ok
    a little more snow removal would be good im slipping always getting to my cube.
  7. ★★★★
    KingDAP
    a year ago
    CubeSmart has ruined future storage facilities for me.
    This is my first time needing a storage facility. The process could not have been easier. I've been renting a unit for month now and getting in and out of location and the unit has been a breeze. The light bulb was out in my unit, I called to report it, stopped by one afternoon during office hours and it was quickly taken care of. Customer service here is top-notch.
  8. ★★★★★
    BillP
    a year ago
    The hours of operation were too short, 24 hours would have helped more.
    Cleanliness was great, Customer Service was wonderful. The hours were rough for me.