Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I cannot say how wonderful the staff is at the Norristown location. Brittany and Gary both were so kind and accomodating to me! They offered to help me with my items and they were patient and helpful with questions and gave me their time with no limits. Paying for storage can be a pain and quite expensive. Cubesmart made it easy with a great price.


Great people! Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Wonderful Service...No Hassle! Would recommend this storage facility to anyone.


Very convenient and affordable storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

The staff was professional and friendly. CubeSmart will always be my go-to storage facility!!!


I moved into a larger space at the same location. This is a GREAT storage facility with the BEST staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

The Norristown facility is the best! I have been using storage locations for years to secure my belonging and the never found better customer service than here!! Sheria is the best!!!!


No complaints--very good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Due to construction delays, we needed storage for nearly 3 years for a lot of stuff. The Cube Smart facility was neat and clean, easy to use and access and the service excellent. Good outfit.


Awesome self storage facility, with great prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

It was a great experience storing with you guys. The price was very affordable, my storage room was very clean and secure.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I actually had 2 units, but was able to consolidate all into one unit. Staff was very helpful each and every time I was there. Would highly recommend this facility. Another great thing is that the units are well above ground level making them an excellent place to store if you are concerned about flooding issues.


Brittany provided excellent customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Brittany was the CubeSmart representative who assisted us and she was fantastic! She exhibited the highest level of professionalism and went out of her way to make sure we understood everything, and all our questions were answered. Ii's hard to find good customer service any more, let alone excellent, but that's what I would say Brittany provided.. If CubeSmart has any type of "Employee of the Month" or "Employee Recognition Program", I would like to submit her for consideration - she deserves it.


Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

The office staff at the Norristown office is fantastic. They are so kind, helpful and pleasant !!! Thank you for all the information that you gave us and the help.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 6, 2017

Friendly customer service; comparable pricing; wonderful truck rental options on premises - I especially appreciate the FREE 2-hr truck loan for local moves. This is the feature that one me over the competition!


Over priced space

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2017

Good quality of space until pricing increased. Now it almost seems more reasonable for me to find another location that can accommodate at a more budget friendly rate. Nothing changed in security measures, customer service or cleanliness of facility. Price change seems a little steep.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2017

The price went up sooner than I was told it would and has steadily been on an incline...but the beauty of it is my stuff is safe and the place is inviting to visit. You will not feel bad or dirty for bringing your items here.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2017

I've been with CubeSmart since 2012. They are always very helpful, even when I lost my key and they had to cut off my lock. Their staff is friendly, facility is pristine, and it's an all around great experience!


Very orderly storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 25, 2016

Nice folks, good payment reminder system. Good selection of space choices. Ideal location with plenty of parking.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

Wow, the staff at the Norristown CubeSmart really went out of there way to help us get our move done. Great place very clean and friendly staff. A++++


Easy to set up, great hours

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

We wanted to get rid of our overpriced (but convenient) apartment complex storage units, and CubeSmart was a great option. Very close to home, with great access hours, and a great price on a 5x10 unit. The two women behind the desk who did the final paperwork were professional, helpful, and made me feel welcome. The only thing I find myself wanting is a typical staircase to get up to the doors when I don't need the long ramp, but no big. Very happy with my decision!


Love the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2016

The only problem that I have with this storage facility is, how they keep raising the rent on the units. It's crazy. When you first rent the storage your expecting to pay what the rented it to you for. After a couple of months they raise it.


Great storage solution

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2016

Had to put some precious collection in storage hastily and the temperature-controlled units at Cube Smart fit the bill perfectly.


Happy so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

Staff was very friendly and everything was clean. The provided truck and carts were great and very helpful.


Clean facility. Great pricing. Excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

Contracted this facility for in-state college summer storage. Received a great rate; the facility was pristine; and customer service was top notch (Juanita is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!). Couldn't have asked for a better overall experience. Thanks, CubeSmart! Will definitely be using your services again (and again).


SUPER CLEAN, EXCELLENT STAFF, GREAT PRICE, SUPER SAFE

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2016

I RENTED HER FOR SEVERAL MONTHS NOW. THE OFFICE PERSONAL ARE SO NICE AND HELPFUL. I WISH EVERYONE WAS LIKE THEM. THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING, HELPED US PICK OUT THE RIGHT SIZE UNIT AND WERE JUST SUPER NICE. THE UNITS ARE SUPER CLEAN, EASY TO GET TO, LOADING/UNLOADING DOCS ARE EASY TO ACCESS. ALL THE EQUIPMENT YOU NEED TO DO THE JOB ARE RIGHT THERE, FOR FREE. A TRUCK IS AVAILABLE FOR FREE FOR A FEW HOURS WITH THE INITIAL RENT. THEN YOU CAN RENT THE TRUCK FOR AROUND 39.00 FOR LIKE 3 HOURS. THE TRUCK IS GREAT. I USED IT FOR A FEW HOURS AND IT WAS WELL MAINTAINED AND EASY ON GAS. IT IS ALSO EXTREMELY SAFE HERE. MAJOR LOCK DOWN... I WILL USE CUBESMART FOR MY RENTING NEEDS IN THE FUTURE.


Very Pleased

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 8, 2015

good facility at a good price. Shana could not have been more efficient and nicer.


Great Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2015

Staff was very helpful and professional at all times.


Excellent Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2015

Wonderful! Unit. Do not like the fact there is a charge for online payment


Safe, clean storage facility with friendly service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2014

The representative at my cubesmart location was extremely helpful and patient in her interactions with me. She helped me select a size-appropriate unit, as my original reservation had not matched my needs, and gave me a full tour of the facility. I have had no trouble accessing my unit since first storing my belongings and feel safe in the clean environment when I am there. I would definitely recommend this facility to any friends in need of storage!


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2014

I love cubesmart I have had my items in storage for over 4 months and have not had any problems. I go from time to time to check on my items, the billing is convenient and the staff is great.


Great customer Service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 4, 2014

I had a great experience here! Good customer service, clean, friendly and just what I needed.


Clean and polite

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2013

Staff are polite and helpful. Facility is well maintained