Reviews of This Facility

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

This was the first time I have used a storage unit...This was so easy and such a great experience. The manager and employees ALL were helpful , very very nice, and could not have been better to help... The units are clean, and roomy for my needs, security is top notch and VERY much safe. The whole moving into and out...pay on-line, gate codes, everything was easy to use and understand. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!


Nice storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 15, 2018

Climate controlled and secure.Pleasant employees.,very helpful. This location is very convenient.


The staff was always very courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Great storage facility. I would only change the length of the code - but that’s a small item


great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2018

love the facility but I wish they would stop raising the price I started @ $66.00 now it is $102 and I have only had the unit 5 years


Very satisfied with our time using Cubesmart.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

The staff is extremely nice and very attentive. The facility is clean and tidy. We are very satisfied with our rental. Only leaving because we bought a house an no longer need the storage space. Thank you for everything!


Non-climate controlled unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2018

The only issue I had was that I had a non-climate controlled unit for the months of June and July and my items were covered in mildew. I had put down plastic on the ground but still most items had mildew. While I was able to clean off most items, some I had to throw away as they were too badly permeated.


GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 10, 2018

We love the cleanliness, convenience and professionalism of the staff. The security makes you feel safe when your in your unit. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because they are expensive and after only 5 months they raised our rate. Too Bad because they really are great!


Easy process!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Very straightforward process and staff very helpful.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Made it is easy to move.


Very good staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Jay and the other guy who work next to him are so nice , and profesional. The storage is very clean , I will definitely recommend this place in Shelton CT again.


Clean easy to use

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Staff was very helpful and professional. Parking was great. Very clean units.


Everything about my Experience with the Shelton Facility was Top-Notch!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Very Clean Facility. A very Safe & Comfortable Environment. Customer Service was Excellent at this Facility. Very Happy with my Experience.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Unfortunately I had to change to another facility because cubesmart did not have a smaller unit available outside as I was able to downsize. I would absolutely recommend cubesmart to friends and family. The place is very clean, easy access, great location and a wonderful staff.


Love

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

The manager was wonderful h helpful polite a freaar experience will definitely use again


Great service, secure storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

The only reason I left is that I moved away from the area. The people in the office gave me some of the best customer service I've ever experienced—especially during a very scattered move-in. Really appreciate them!


No complaints aside from the constant fee increases

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 10, 2018

The facility is always clean and secure . The few times I've had to interact with the staff have been pleasant . Only complaint is the SEVERAL fee increases over the last year .. When will it end ? Aside from that the facility is good .


Met all my needs and Staff was extraordinary

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Great facility, staff was super helpful and had all the answers. I may need a unit in the future and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


Quick no-hassel storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Needed a little locker for a few months. Got a decent rate and was shown around by a very nice employee. Felt VERY safe and secure, even going there late at night by myself.


Great sefl storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Excellent staff who provide stellar customer service. The storage facility is conveniently located, safe and always in prestine condition.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Great customer service. Very simple. Worked great for us.


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2017

Needed a storage unit close to work. CubeSmart provided a convenient solution, and the service was great! They were very response, thorough, and professional!


Great place and great associates

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2017

I have used cube smart for years in different locations. I have always had great experiences and the employees all have been very helpful. I feel that my stuff is safe and secure. Any problems are addressed immediately. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a storage facilities. The facilities the always maintained and always clean


Pricing

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 16, 2017

I'm getting tired of the periodic price increases. The price of my elevated half-cube, which is 7 feet off the ground, has more than doubled in the time I've held it. Any more and I'll be moving my stuff elsewhere...


Great setup

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2017

Great staff, clean storage buildings...love doing business with Cube Smart!!!


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

Very professional and worked with me on getting material in the cube. Many thanks1


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

Perfect for our needs. Convenient, easy access, Close to were I live.


Easy & affordable......clean with expert staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2017

Great facility....expert staff always available to assist.....Storage made easy !!!!


Clean, accessible with options

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

Cube Smart storage facility in Shelton CT is easily accessible and clean, Units are various sizes which allow new an current customers flexibility in terms of price and location.


Easy and great service !

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2016

The customer service was great! Very efficient and helpful!!


Rates too high.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 25, 2016

Pleased with everything but pricing. Need storage for store inventory which I had to close due to economy. Been selling online but sales are not much better for this type of inventory. Rate has increased approx. 25% since I'very been with them. If rates continue going up will probably have no choice but to throw out inventory.


Great clean and friendly self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2015

Customer Service is Excellent and Security is also Excellent and its location is also great, but should give a discount for people who stay longer then 6- months. And wish inside garage lights where better. But would defenitly recommenend this storage Facility I have been here for over 15 months and have no issues used three different garages very large and dry which is also great for outdoor storage use.


Staff so helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2015

Love cube smart in Shelton! Clean and secure . Staff is so helpful.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2015

Awesome Customer Service.....and that goes a LONG way in life!


excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2014

I love the privacy...cleanliness. ..OF COURSE "THE STAFF"...keep up the good work....