Reviews of This Facility

Good place and very clean ...just a little pricey

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Good place, friendly service, and very clean. Perhaps a little pricey, but its relative to the area.


Positive experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Overall I was pleased with the convenient location and competitive prices at Cubesmart. The elevator was a little small but the space was well-maintained with easy access.


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

A very happy experience in all respects: well-maintained facility, supportive staff, and, for me, ideal location. Highly recommend.


Efficient, economical, safe and easily accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Excellent facility, safe and secure easy access. Only downside was lack of lighting in my unit.


Excellent

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

The facility was convenient, well maintained and the Staff was very professional.


Updated account infomration, thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

Thank you for the quick assistance updating the account information. Appreciate the help.


Glad I chose CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2017

Nice, helpful staff. Convenient location and good hours.


Online Payment

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2016

Too cumbersome; when Cube sends a reminder for payment, the link should be direct. How many passwords can one remember. You want to get paid, make it simple!


Good Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

It's long term now and no complaints -- just relief when things go so well. Keep up the good work!


Easy and Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2016

we have had this store unit for 4 1/2 years. great service.


Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2015

Excellent costumer service very happy client here!


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2015

I switched to CubeSmart and let me tell you, it was the BEST THING I could have done! Every person I deal with there is always so friendly, nice and welcoming. The storage space is extremely clean as well as the bldg. I highly recommend them!


Really Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2014

No complaints and that's long term. Glad for a service well done.


GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2014

The doors are always locked securely. The facility is always kept clean & maintained. I like the automatic light feature that saves on power. The staff is always curtious & helpful!


Great facility, helpful staff, convenient hours.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2014

I have been using storage for about 15 years and Cubesmart finally got it right. Helpful staff in a clean building with great hours. They may be a lil higher than your mom and pop storage facilities, but there is a reason for that. These guys are professionals! Doesn't matter which Cubesmart you rent at, you will be happy. Tuckahoe was my choice for 2014!


Professional staff they make the storage experience stress free.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2013

The staff are very professional and helpful. Recommended.