Reviews of This Facility

Location and customer service was fabulous

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Customer service at the 486 Stanley Ave location was excellent... keep up the great work Willie and Jeremy!!!!


Friendly, willing to help

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Found this storage unit tucked away in a convenient location. The staff is always friendly and willing to help with all my storage needs


My first and only

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Awesome people and the facility makes me feel secure.


Facility overall is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

The staff is friendly and very helpful!!!!! Facility is always clean. I even recommended my friend here and she appreciated that.


Great staff well like

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Great staff well like would recommend place to others


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Storage facility is clean and the staff are very nice.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

I'm terrible with paying my bill on time, they call in a very nice manner and remind me with out harrasing me.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

love this facility, and the rate please dont raising...


Exceptional service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

The service was great,friendly guys and clean,secure environment


Very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Whenever I come to the facility, Its always clean and the Staff is always helpful.


Staff was amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I was a customer for over 3 years and my experience was great. The staff at the Brooklyn Stanley ave location was friendly, understanding and respectful it was a nice experience coming into the office and being greeted by Jeremy or Lee those are some A1 employees. Thanks CubeSmart I would definitely rent from you again.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

Ran into a financial situation and they were very patient and worked with me.


Actually I never get a chance to move in because the day after I paid I realize that I'm getting an apartment.so I never need to storage space again

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

But in the future if I ever need you guys again I'll definitely come back the building is so clean Pleasant the staff are so friendly and polite outspoken listen to you.


Outstanding staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I specifically would like to acknowledge the kindness and courtesy of three (3) staff members: Jeremy, Lee and Will. Cube Smart is extremely lucky to have such great guys on their team.


Great customer & very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

This is by far the best storage company. The workers was very helpful and patience. Trust me you can't go wrong with cube smart!


Best customer service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2017

Lee was so friendly and helpful with my move in with storage. I had a 5 by 5 by 4 which was great and easy to access - because it was upper level it didn't have a roof, just wire netting above for security, so would suggest making sure your items are in boxes or covered if you don't want them getting any dust. In saying that though, the warehouse is so clean and tidy. Such a secure, easy self storage place to use and so affordable. I researched a lot of storage facilities in the area and I am so glad I went with this one. Thank you again Lee!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

I was unacccompanied in storing my property and the facility was getting close to closing hours. Two employees, Chris Ostolaza and Elizabeth saw my distress and proceeded to assist me in getting my property stored and secured. They stayed almost two hours after business hours so as to ensure that my needs as a customer were met. They were kind, courteous, and professional, assisting me in every way possible. I have never had this experience from any storage facility. Thank you CubeSmart for employing such kind, helpful and understanding employees.


Works for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

This location works well for me and my family. The staff members are both ver helpful and professional. This is my second time using this facility and I would definitely use it again if needed in the future. I only wish the hours of operation were longer, maybe even 24hr access.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2017

I like this company!!!Clean, chip with good service.


The people that work there are very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2017

They answer all your questions there quick and very considerate


I recommend cubesmarts service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

I've been a 2 time customer and I'm very pleased with my items being held there. Thumbs way up to cubesmart!


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2017

The staff at this location are beyond helpful. Chris and Lee (General Manager) were very professional. I had never needed to put things in storage before so this was a new experience for me and Chris explained the process to me and made sure I understood everything. Chris and Lee also helped me when the space I got was not large enough and I was able to get an additional space that same day. These guys are an example of what customer service is all about. Trust me if I know of anyone needing to use a storage facility I will DEFINITELY recommend this location. Thank you Chris, Lee and the other staff at Cubesmart Stanley Ave.


Great facility...Amazing staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2017

Employees are incredibly helpful, and the facility is very clean. Nothing but great service. I have been using this location for about a year and a half and I have no complaints.


Great storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 23, 2017

Great self storage facility and friendly and helpful staff


No complaints here

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2016

Love the staff and the facility. No complaints from my side of things.


Great Vibes

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2016

Every time i walk into this facility I get great vibes from the staff especially from the manager


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2016

Lee and Willie always make you feel comfortable and are willing to answer any questions you may have. I will definitely refer friends and family to cubesmart its very clean and well lit.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 17, 2016

The staff I encountered were very helpful and patient. They take the time to explain what's going on in detail. They also do whatever they can to assist should you have an issue. Great group of staff there!


Love these guys

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2016

The staff at the Stanley Ave cubesmart are very helpfull and informative. They are fun and courteous. I really thank them for everything they do for me


Great Staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2016

I enjoyed my experience renting from the cubesmart facility on Stanley Avenue in Brooklyn. Jeremy the store manager was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout.


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2016

I like CubeSmart very much - judging by my overall rating. My only complaint is the annual rent increases.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Great customer service always clean safe secure place for my personal effects


Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 12, 2016

Love the employees. Kind. Knowledgeable and Personable. Only problem has been that the light over my unit has been out since I had the account. :(


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2016

People always friendly patience. We have been using this storage facility for several years now and we are extremely satisfied


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

Staff was very helpful from start to finish during the initial process.


five plus years of comfort

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2016

Appreaciate the online pay feature and the comfort of knowing my belongings are safe under lock and key elsewhere for the time being. Im able to remove things and add as I go!


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Automated system good. Locks you out before 30 days.Gate hours need to be changed.


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2016

The employees at the Stanley avenue location in Brooklyn ny are very friendly and nice. They were also very helpful.


Great self storeage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2015

My only negative remark is that they raise your rate after only 5 months. I started in April and my rate increased 20 dollars in Sept.. My space was 505.00 now 525.95. I hope my rate isnt going to change every 5 months. Was hoping to be there until next April. But if it keeps inc. @ 20 dollars every 5 months. Ill have to make other arrangements. Ugh!!!!


very clean facility, i would recommend this storage facility to my friends and family

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2015

over all satisfaction, rooms are clean and insect/order free,,feel safe when using room, location is convenient. extended hours needed to accommodate work schedule.


Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2015

the tech Michell I think was her name was very professional and efficient in handling my situation.


Good people, good storage, but moving materials/facilities need upgrade/repair

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 21, 2014

Very nice, well-organized staff, especially the person who took care of our intial processing, Ezra Lewis. The staff was great and the storage facilities very good. Only criticism would be that VERY frustrating was the fact that the elevator door would not stay open long enough and would close ON my stuff without letting up - definitely dangerous for people and property. Also, the loading entrance has a ridiculously difficult transition (cement bump) that catches every cart wheel and makes moving in harder than necessary - easily fixable with a repaired and more gradual transition/flooring for that entrance. The carts available could also use an upgrade to the wheels. No hand trucks or closed-sided carts, just open dollys with handles (and wheels that are hard to maneuver and squeal like banshees!).


first time with self-storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2014

this is my first time with self storage and i must say i like the experience. so far


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2014

Nice and clean facility , Just need better lighting


the best storage facility I have ever seen in every aspect.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2014

I am very happy with the facility,and especially the great service.My special thanks to Tom S. the district manager,who made for me all this possible.Thank you Tom,and keep up the good work. Best Regards, Ernest Lantos


Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2014

Overall this is a great place to store your goods.


Nothing to complain about.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 25, 2013

I have no problems with the service that I get from CubeSmart


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 6, 2013

Good facility,clean,well ventilated. Could answer the telephone a little faster 20 rings is a little to much without at least answering and placing the customer on hold. The access hours could change allowing earlier access to units instead of waiting until staff arrives, the facility is monitored.


service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 30, 2013

i dont have any problems with cubesmart whatsoever