Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 81 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Sherie77
    2 months ago
    Great staff and brand new facility!
    Each time I called or visited the Stanley Ave location of CubeSmart, I was greeted by courteous, friendly, energetic staff. I was even assisted by some of the staff members when I was moving in. I got an excellent price too!
  2. ★★★★★
    TjEastNY
    2 months ago
    Excellent facility and helpful employees onsite
    The customer service I experienced when I arrived put me at ease. The facility is clean and secure, I will have no worries storing my possessions here.
  3. ★★★★
    Jdp3280
    3 months ago
    Great service
    Great customer service each and every time I visit.
  4. ★★★★★
    Quincy
    4 months ago
    GREAT AND HELPFUL STAFF.
    Great and helpful staff. Answered all my questions and kept me informed. Five star service
  5. ★★★★
    LionKing
    4 months ago
    Great price for storage!
    The smallest storage is a great deal in a very good facility. It's 4 miles away from me which is fine for me. They do provide free move-in truck and driver I probably won't need but most of you will! If you have Home Insurance or Rental Insurance that will cover the required insurance so you don't have to pay the extra $ 12/month. The only issue is the smallest storage is 7 ft up so if you're putting heavy things in there you have to be very careful.
  6. ★★★★★
    frescoraja
    4 months ago
    A+ all around
    absolutely no complaints. very helpful staff, clean facilities, good security and great prices (got a promotional rate - 50% off first month, but even w/o promotion this location had best prices in NYC area). Moving stuff in was very simple, multiple dollies/carts were available, and I have no hesitation storing valuable belongings here due to vigilant staff, plentiful security cameras, and reasonable insurance rates.
  7. ★★★★
    Tasha881
    7 months ago
    Good Favolity
    This facility is clean and the maintenance person is always available.
  8. ★★★★★
    MsNean
    8 months ago
    Thank you
    With everything thing going on with pandemic the manager Lee help me out since I’m not working with my bill. They are willing to go above and beyond to help there customers in this trying time. I would recommend anyone to this location. Thank you Lee you was awesome today.