Reviews of This Facility

Excellent experience, excellent people

April 23, 2018

I've been using this storage location for over 6 years, at least. It is convenient and reasonably priced but the real difference here is the people... The employees at 945 Atlantic have always been exceedingly friendly and helpful, and provided excellent customer service. They're a great team!


Nice

March 28, 2018

Very hospitable professional staff keep up the good work.


Very clean facility

March 4, 2018

I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff


Great storage

February 9, 2018

All and all it was a great storage but i will say if you are late on a payment they will harrass you daily i had to tell them stop calling ill have the payment on the day i did and they still called and it wasn't passed a week late and deff over priced


Great facility and location

February 5, 2018

I needed some place to store certain items while I moved from one apartment to my condo. Once I got settled in I moved my things out of storage.


Great place. Amazing staff

February 2, 2018

Love the staff here. Great people. I visited the facility often and Everytime I was impressed by the team.


Clean storage facility

January 29, 2018

I would recommend my friends and family.The cleanliness of the facility was noted.


Great storage service!

January 22, 2018

The experience was always rewarding, I would recommend Cube Smart to a friend. The only point to improve that I detected is the possibility of discarding garbage, they do not have containers for this. It would be nice to have where to discard unwanted objects.


Best staff

November 15, 2017

The office has the best staff, the manager Andre Freeman is the nicest and has been super helpful with the process of renting. He is always available to answer to all my questions and made sure my move in went smoothly. My only complaint would be the hours of operation, it is hard for us people with 9 to 6 jobs to get there before closing time. It is very inconvenient specially since moving into a storage units is a lengthy process and also I would like to be able to have access to my stuff After work.


Very happy

October 8, 2017

A wonderful, clean facility with a warm and helpful staff.


Clean Perfect Space So Convenient!

September 12, 2017

Never go anywhere else cube smart is professional and affordable, thanks for everything.


Great Customer Service and Great Facilities

August 22, 2017

When I needed a storage space, Cubesmart came to the rescue. The manager convinced me to get a locker unit there. I am quite satisfied with such. The staff was very professional and contacted me everyday to ensure that I was going to rent my reserved unit. I greatly appreciated this because I felt confident that the unit would be available when I arrived. Thumbs up for Cubesmart!


Great except for the employees

July 11, 2017

I have kept my storage here for over a year. This place is clean, secure and pretty convenient but the employees are so unpleasant. Luckily you can access your storage without seeing or dealing with them.


Great and clean facility

April 19, 2017

This is a great and clean facility and storage sizes are pretty decent, I recommend this storage company for anyone's storage needs.


Price hikes are not cool

April 4, 2017

Not happy with the fact that they raise your prices once the get you in this is not cool, however they do keep your things safely and those working there have excellent people skills, i love visiting them, they are reliable over all but the price hikes are not cute.


i am satified

March 1, 2017

I am not hard to please. As long as the staff is helpful and none of my stuff gets damaged i am happy


In a pinch

February 27, 2017

The customer service was very helpful for the most part. With the exception that I wasn't able to use the van until the next day that I originally planned because it wasn't during the set hours, even though the van was available. The next morning I was able to fit my belongings and return the van within an hour and a half.


Great place to store your belongings

February 23, 2017

This place is wonderful, convenient if you are searching for a storage. It helps when you are in need of extra room when one doesn't have enough space. The access feature is perfect and no flaws.


Best storage spot ever!

January 3, 2017

We are absolutely pleased with the level of service we have received! The facility is great, clean, and convenient for moving large items in and out. I am happy we decided to store our valuables with CubeSmart!


Great customer service

December 28, 2016

I appreciate the great customer service at this facility.


always pleasant and accomodating

November 29, 2016

excellent customer service and facility is clean


Excellent experience

August 22, 2016

Great customer service - Christine was incredibly nice and helpful. My move-in went very smoothly.


Great place for storage

August 4, 2016

The staff has always been helpful with facilitating my needs The areas are kept very clean The staff responds to questions in a timely manner


Impressed

July 14, 2016

I am very impressed with the professionality of the employees at the establishment!


Great facility - good customer service

June 23, 2016

Had a good experience with initially signing up and using this facility. Definitely recommend


great storage, personable service...

June 12, 2016

Calvin your service rep, great guy. Appreciate the time and consideration he took to get me a locker quickly and efficiently.


Good Self storage facility

May 9, 2016

I have had my storage unit for several years and everything has been good


Great clean store always friendly and and helpful

May 3, 2016

Will recommend to all my Brooklyn friends for being bug free and convenient


Great customer service and facility

May 3, 2016

I always appreciate the two individuals at this location, they are so warm and personable.


Love my Storage-Very convenient

April 20, 2016

Very good storage company, very friendly personnel.


GREAT STORAGE PLACE FOR THE BUCK

April 18, 2016

customer service is the best, whenever i call or visit the site always professional and very helpful . Would recommend this storage company and have GREAT PRICES.


Lovely staff

August 14, 2015

Love the staff there they know my name when I come in I'm forgetful so they remind me to pay my bill If I need help moving something they will help me since I'm quiet small They are always kind I go to the one on Atlantic and grand I only wish I could access 24/7 with gate code


Well maintained, curious staff.

July 19, 2015

I would recommend to a friend for storage needs!!!


Great storage at great price

December 12, 2014

The room was clean, bigger then promised(as opposed to other places I've seen, staff was prompt and friendly, can't ask for more.


Great place to store in Brooklyn, NY - Atlantic & Grand

November 4, 2014

I've used this storage facility from time to time over the past couple years and never had any complaint. Very clean, organized, generally polite staff. I have never experienced rat issue nor odor here. I once used another storage facility, but ended up coming back to CubeSmart because I'm comfortable with the service they offer.


Great Place to Store for Businesses and Personal

August 10, 2014

We just took a space here. The General Mgr, Samantha was excellent and the facility is new, clean, bright. Competitive pricing.


Great storage

July 7, 2014

Reasonable helpful and all around has the best prices.


Great storage facility

January 15, 2014

The staff at cube smart are professional and friendly and have always provided me with excellent service. Monthly fees are a little high for the size unit i have but can't blame them for that.