Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 55 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    DDBird
    a month ago
    Very nice
    I’m very pleased with my unit. I will be sending other people to this location. Please stay as humble and pleasant as y are.
  2. ★★★★★
    Klia
    3 months ago
    Thanks
    Thank you for understanding and providing service. Times are very challenging and your service is appreciated. The staff is very friendly and fo a very good job.
  3. ★★★★★
    SSW76
    6 months ago
    Excellent choice
    I am so pleased with the service I am receiving here, Customer service and the unit are both beyond my expectations.
  4. ★★★★★
    CeCe63
    8 months ago
    Love the service
    Great place and great service. I haven't had any problems.
  5. ★★★★★
    Rosewood
    9 months ago
    Great storage at a great price!
    I secured my storage unit online, as there were great deals. I had a few questions before I made my appointment to sign my paperwork and the customer service was awesome. The unit was more than enough room for what I needed and I have not half any issues. I would definitely recommend this storage facility!
  6. ★★★★★
    Rhondawiththe7
    a year ago
    Good experience every time I’ve used them.
    I always call them when I need to store. Facility is always clean. Staff is always accommodating.
  7. ★★★★★
    Jelese
    a year ago
    Excellent, safe security site
    Excellent facility and staff. Management is willing to address legitimate issues. However, the storage unit itself has never been an issue. Very clean and I have always felt safe there.
  8. ★★★★★
    RichardRoe
    a year ago
    All expectations met!
    All expectations met! No worries! Easy in and out!