Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Seachelle
    6 months ago
    Would really love 24 hour access
    The security is the best I've ever seen. I would feel safe storing my antique furniture and priceless antique jewelry and clothes including furs. I would like a little more privacy however. The staff is very helpful , respectful, and provides excellent service.
  2. ★★★★★
    stevelack
    9 months ago
    Really great customer service.
    I just rented a new space and found the customer service at the Leesburg, VA location to be excellent. They were really helpful, friendly and accomodating in helping me get setup and ready to move in. Thanks a lot!
  3. ★★★★★
    BPinVA
    10 months ago
    Great service ... easy and all on-line now.
    Super responsive and easy to setup service ... all remote ... during the Coronavirus pandemic .... great job Cube Smart!!!
  4. ★★★★★
    Scotty89
    11 months ago
    Great service clean storage and great place
    Nice service very friendly people I would love to said they are brothers
  5. ★★★★★
    Sushi93
    a year ago
    Great price and great storage location
    I can very much recommend this location and service for anyone needing storage for anything whether it's for belongings or even a vehicle. Simply awesome!
  6. ★★★★★
    DeeDee11
    a year ago
    Customer service was great, just one thought.
    The person who did my paperwork did not have the capability to set up an automatic withdraw from my bank accout. That would be nice to have that choice to complete the transaction. I did ask.
  7. ★★★★
    G00dbye2Pharma
    2 years ago
    Great place
    I have used this facility for 12 years and have no complaints. The manager, Adam, was great and on top of all my deliveries.
  8. ★★★★★
    love2antique
    2 years ago
    Cubesmart was the perfect "rest stop" for my belongings!
    I moved into a fully furnished home, from my apartment in another town. Cubesmart met my needs for a safe, easy & cost efficient location for my personal storage. The move out was easy as well - easy access to the building, use of trolleys & quality care for my many antiques and books.