Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    PJ2020
    6 months ago
    Move-in was quick and easy and the facility was super clean.
    The office staff was very friendly and super helpful. Kegan explained everything, offered to help in any way he could and left nothing out. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for one.
  2. ★★★★★
    Audrey23
    6 months ago
    2nd time to rent a storage room at this facility!
    my 1st experience with the staff & access to the facility was so good I'm back! equally impressed with the kindness of team member helping me choose the right storage for my needs & the efficiency of admin process this time. highly recommended!
  3. ★★★★★
    Bandit2020
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Convenient location and clean. Great staff. Reasonably priced for this area.
  4. ★★★★★
    JC13
    a year ago
    Great people work there
    Great people work at the location I have my things stored at
  5. ★★★★★
    Mcldragon
    a year ago
    Great Customer service
    The manager Candice has always been extremely helpful and excellently attentive to all my needs! I have rented units here for a couple years ... Coming back specifically to this location no matter where I move. My reason is definitely Candice ! She makes this Facility the best in Dallas!
  6. ★★★★
    Bigbear
    a year ago
    Convenience and great peiole
    I love the convenience and the people at Cube Smart. They are really easy and knowledgeable to work with.
  7. ★★★★★
    Ali20
    a year ago
    Excellent customer service!
    Customer service was exceptional! The space is clean and access is easy. Would absolutely recommend this location.
  8. ★★★★★
    Ella1980
    a year ago
    affordable friendly and easy accessing storage
    if wanting affordable good customer service and quality assurance that your stuff is in safe hands , this was.. this is the place to go. The employee who works there also is fun to talk to shes always in a happy outgoing mood. this place will definitely make the process of finding a storage less stressful and quicker.