Reviews of This Facility

Excellent self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

Im so grad I chose to rent a storage unit at cube smart because they are extremely friendly understanding and wI'll work with you no matter what your situation is they go over and beyond to ensure that your satisfied and comfortable I highly recommend this self storage company to anyone in need and again im extremely grateful to be able to do business with them


Great Staff and storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

The entire staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Any issues were handled professionally and quickly. Customer Service was excellent!


I am very pleased with this company, never had any problem's.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

The receptionist is very professional and polite, if every I need this service again, I will be back. Thank you


Wonderful Staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

The staff are always nice & helpful. I have used this storage area for the last few years and love to have a quick chat with them whenever I come by---wonderful customer service.


Amazing Staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about this facility! People who work there are made for customer service because they service the customers with respect, compassion and excellence. I’m very happy I choose to put my property under their care. Knowing I have insurance on my items makes it that more easing on the mind!


great customer service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

it was busy the day I went in to get storage, great customer service allowed it to go quickly and efficiently.


The manager is awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

When I pulled in the manager met me at the door with a huge smile and was happy to see me. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful to someone whom was extremely tired. Julie was so sweet and I thank her very much.


Great Customer Care!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2018

They were friendly and showed great interest in meeting my needs. I informed them that somebody was trying to cut off the panel where my lock secures to. I was never behind more than a couple of days, so there was no need for storage employees to attempt to cut my unit open. Anyway, somebody with a battery operated grinder was trying to get in my unit. I found a new residence out of town and no longer needed the unit anymore. Hopefully they put a stop to these thieves.


Great Storage Facility with the Most Awesome Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

If you want to find storage and need help with figuring out the size needed for your storage items, look no further than here. They helped us figure out the storage unit size, gave us water and mints while we were waiting, made us laugh and helped us out all along the way. All at a good price. The staff is so awesome here! They will go out of their way to help and assist with whatever you need. Nicest storage staff I have come into contact with. No doubt this is the place to keep your things until you can move them back home with you.


Awesome staff, well 2 ladies are!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 22, 2018

why raise my rental in Nov 2017 ($10), then again 2 months later Feb 2018 ($10)!?? 2 receptionists are excellent though!


"Super self storage facility"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

Very convenient, secure, clean, and the most friendliest staff a business could have. They made my self storage experience super easy from dealing with them out of state to both moving in and out of the facility. Thank you so much!!!


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2017

I love the staff here. They are welcoming and always have a smile on their faces.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2017

Very happy with your storage no problems real easy to access


Great Staff and Management.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2017

Always friendly! Each and every time! The manager is so nice and sweet.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2017

Workers are friendly and are very informative. Showed/told me everything I needed to know about my space I reserved the options I'd be able to choose from.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2017

Very nice people, and very helpful I love it there And you cannot beat the prices and it's in a great location


The best in the west

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

The staff at the cube smart facility go out of their way to keep the customer first. The location is always clean. I wish I had another cube smart closer to my Los Angeles accounts.


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

IExcellent Service Including The Management! Always Safe And Clean Including The Restroom!


robbie

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2016

great customer service -Angela facility grounds clean


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

I really love this place. Very friendly and peronal staff


Great staff and very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

I love the staff there. They are always on top of sending me notices and keep me in the loop even though they do not have to. They are trusting and hard working ladies.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2016

Everyone is very helpful and nice, They are quick as well


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2016

This self storage is great, I have been with them for awhile now and have had no problems at all. The two workers are very nice and helping!


Best storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2016

Great self storage facility with late access to gate. There have security on site 24/7.


Jewels is fantastic! By far the BEST STORAGE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2016

The girls are always smiling & always more than ready to help you out with whatever you may need, they both go above and beyond! I am super happy with the security as well and the pricing is awesome too! Thanks Ladies ! Your Amazing!!!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

The time that Angelina took with me to review everything, show me the space was just fantastic. She went above and beyond!


We have had absolutely no problems at all.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2016

We live in Los Angeles so we only come out a few times a year but each time we have gone our belongings are fine. We use a Cubesmart lock which are really thick. This last time we lost our key so we needed a replacement. We watched as she took about five minutes using a loud cutter... sparks and all flying. There is no way bolt cutters could cut this lock. So we feel secure that our belongings are safe. Friendly: ALWAYS... I was shocked she remembered us. Not only that, she remembers what my boyfriend does for a living. That doesn't happen a lot with businesses unless you visit with them often. Not 24 hour access & I'm glad it doesn't. That means there are less hours for someone to try to break into our unit. Going out to our storage - We use it as an excuse to stay at a hotel with a hot tube, free movies and nearby places to drink and eat and have a one day vacation. We're happy with Cubesmart and are even considering upgrading to a larger unit.


The BEST storgae facility in the HD!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2015

I looked around at several other storage facilities but thanks to the Manager Angelina I decided on CubeSmart. She was extremely helpful, personable and it was because of her willingness to give me all the information I needed, as this was the first time I needed a storage unit, I chose CubeSmart and am definitely glad I did. I would refer everyone here!


good

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2015

storage desired was ok and served present need for price


Good space

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2015

It's a good space!! For a Great price!!! Clean, safe and I like how my unit is in side a building.


Great storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2015

I have used Cubesmart for my storage facility for over 2 years and the staff has been great right from the start.


Awesome value and customer service storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2014

Sometimes you get what you pay for. At the Victorville Cubesmart I got More! I think the price is great for the size, accessibility, and customer service. Robert the manager was very helpful. We needed to get a storage quickly and he made the process very easy. I feel very secure about storing our donations here.


Really like the facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2014

Robert, the manager, has always been extremely helpful and I am very thankful for that as this is my first time using a storage facility. I chose this facility due to his location and appreciate the ease of getting things in and out of my unit. The only negative thing I would say is the gate key code, having to get in and out of the car/truck to input the code, is a bit problematic as I am handicapped. But for my husband, its no big deal.