Reviews of This Facility

If I ever need storage I'll be back

April 10, 2018

Never had a problem with the storage unit. One time I got locked out in error, but staff quickly corrected it and things went smoothly for the rest of my "stay."


Everything is fineas far

March 22, 2018

I feel alright about your area for right now that I just have storage about3rd month today.


"Great self storage facility!"

March 5, 2018

Thank you Everyone! God Bless You! Take Care! Be seeing You!


Very clean units and the staff was very friendly.

February 5, 2018

The staff was very courteous as all times and the storage units are well kept. If you have an issue paying the storage rental then partial payments are not accepted. I think the policy should be at least allow the past due to be paid as opposed to forcing the renter to pay the entire amount due. Otherwise, very nice place.


Self Storage Facility Review

February 2, 2018

I would like to thank the staff at this storage facility for their wonderful customer service (North 16th Street, in Sacramento) they have always been courteous and helpful in person and over the phone. If I were asked for my opinion on where to store someone's goods I would recommend this place for the customer service provided. Thank you,


Efficient place

January 18, 2018

First time getting one they are very nice in the office and very lenient.


Saved me $200!

September 10, 2017

Kiesha was very polite and well spoken when i called to pay for one of two units i have. She said she could actually save me some cash if i wanted to combine the two units, as well as credit me the amount i had just paid for one of the units online. Saved me $200 a month! She was super helpful in explaining the process to switch the units over and answered every question, i wasnt left with anything unanswered! Thanks soooo much kiesha! Keep up the good work!


Great Customer Service

August 28, 2017

Very polite and helpful. Opened up a few minutes early for me


Best storage place I have been to. Very friendly and easy going when looking for things in a spare of the moment

January 26, 2017

I have been to many storages and this is a great price for the largest size. They work with what u need and how to go about it . They respond quickly to any problems and keep a great attitude all around.


Great Self Storage to put your Items In

November 21, 2016

Excellent service the Manger was very helpful easy to talk with. She deserves a raise; I greatly appreciate all you do to help create such a wonderful experience of renting a storage no difficult issue, and that’s what I like thank you Molly keep it up!!


great self storage facility

February 19, 2016

the best self storage . the office staff is always nice . we love you cubesmart


Great Service and Secure Ease of Access

June 4, 2015

I appreciate the help I receive from all of the staff!


Great facility!

May 13, 2015

Amazing customer service with a great staff! Very happy I chose this location for my storage needs.


Good Storage

November 1, 2014

a little overpriced and not a really great part of sacramento but overall its a great storage. Although the few times i emailed the facility to ask a question or try to change my billing cycle i never got a reply,


The location is convenient

October 3, 2014

Although it seems to have quite a number of homeless renters, they seem to keep the facility nice, quiet, and relatively tidy for a storage facility. It is off the beaten path so you won't need to worry about someone paying a special interest in what you are putting in your unit. And they offer insurance which I thought was a nice added touch.


Excellent Customer Service

June 1, 2014

Wanted to share my experience with anyone who is looking for a storage facility. I recently needed to obtain a storage unit and without much notice. Misty and her crew were extremely friendly and worked with me to meet my last minute storage needs. My mother has been a longtime customer and is always greeted with a friendly smile. 5 Star facility along with an excellent staff to back it up


Just what I needed for the price I could AFFORD

September 5, 2013

Needed a parking storage space which others had for around $100 got me in for under $40! Really easy to work with and friendly!