Reviews of This Facility

Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2019

Very pleased with the 10X30X8' space, would have preferred a 12' width but they are not available at Cube Smart, please update if Cube Smart makes that size,,AB


Best storage facility I have ever had.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 18, 2018

I was attended by both Stephanie's and they are amazing. Best storage facility i have ever had.


Very nice facility and the management is wonderful!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 7, 2018

The only issue I have, is that I cannot pay my storage bill at ANY Cube Smart Facility, just the one where my things are actually stored. We moved from Garland to Plano and I like to pay my bill about 4 to 6 months at a time, and it is a real inconvenience not to be able to go to the cube smart that is a mile up the road.


Tiffany Stine is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Tiffany Stein really made me feel like she cared. I've had nothing but a good experience with this company thank you.


Super welcoming staff lovely lady in the front!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

Thanks for the help with my lock struggle lol appreciate the attention


Great facility! Friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Thank you for your positive and friendly staff! The sign up process was easy and the prices are great!


Friendly service, great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The staff makes sure you get the best price, first month was free


The best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

All around excellent storage facility but Stephanie knows it's more than just excelling in cleanliness, security, and convenience. She knows customer service is #1 and she shines in helping people! She has a 5-star approach to making sure her customers feel important and well-taken care of. I've had storage at other facilities and no one has provided such positive and helpful service. Stephanie is a representative any business would hope to have; she certainly sells Cube Smart!


Very satisfied with the storage which was needed for 1 month.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Great location. A new one is being built very close to my home. Might change to it as long as price stays same.


I have stored with this facility for over 10 years

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

This facility has been able to meet all of my storage needs for over 10 years. Whenever my storage needs increased or decreased the employees were very helpful in meeting my needs.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

Kimberly is very caring of the customers that are renting. She very attentive to their needs and accomodates them to the best of her ability. She is a great representative of what Cubesmart should be proud of. Please acknowledge her as a great employee. Chef Dale


Felt my things were safe and never worried about them.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

The whole process was easy and I was very pleased.


Fantastic self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2017

Friendly staff easy experience signing up for the rental spot. Units very clean and easy access.


They took time to please this customer.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2016

I felt heard, they listened to my request for type of space wanted. They showed me comparison parking spots to select from. Great service.


Great self storage facility with weekend hours.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2016

Awesome! Thanks so much.... You did everything the girl promised on the phone. The website support person was also very helpful. Regards, Lee Bowman


Great place for self storage. Very convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2016

Great place for self storage. Very convenient! Great price!


Parking Spot

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 4, 2016

Nice size parking spots, clean facility, and courteous staff.


Great Management

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2016

Ruben the manager goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. I have two units and he suggested I get a bigger unit to save some money. He really is a magnificent asset to CubeSmart, and one of the reasons I have continued to stay, despite the frequent rate hikes by the company.


Great Storage Facility. Gives you peace of mind in leaving your vehicle for safe keeping while you're away.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

The place is very empressive. I should have known this place long time ago since I always travel and leave my truck at times. The property is well keep (kudos to a very warm and friendly property manager), very spacious, well spacing parking spaces and very secured. I was received very warmly, toured the property and entertained nicely by the property manager the day I visited the place. I was surfing on line for a storage facility.Thank God, I found this.


"Convenience Fee"

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2015

This is only problem I have had so far but i really don't like the fact that when I go up to the office at 10:30am that is supposed to be open at 9:30am and find a sign to say "Will return at 11:45am". Then when I try to call the office directly the automated service will ask me if I want to talk to the store manage, I press the correct number and it repeats the automated message. Like I said I have not had any other problems with this store and they are always very kind and helpful but i just feel like I shouldn't have to resort to a Convenience Fee payment when I was trying to pay in a timely manner.


i really like this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2015

I have used this place on 4 different occasions and will never use a different place


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2015

Cubesmart employees have been very helpful when choosing what size you need and honest about costs. Also will let you know about any specials. Used them for years and they are very prompt in letting you know if there are any problems, you never arrive to get in your unit and have any surprises.


Well worth the price. !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2014

The value is well worth the price. Well maintained and secure.


Great RV Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2014

Thanks for being DEPENDABLE & RESPONSIBLE. No problems.


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2014

The staff here is so helpful and friendly and try really hard to make sure you get a good deal. I love the fact that when I come during office hours the employees always seem to recognize me and say hello. Sometimes there are rate increases, but very small and worth it to keep my stuff safe. I have stored in many other facilities but have never found one I liked so much.


Great Facility, Great Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2013

Reuben has always been extremely helpful and kind. My move from Colorado was made much easier thanks to he and CubeSmart.