Reviews of This Facility

Great storage at awesome prices!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2018

After my mom was displaced from her home, we rented two storage units. The staff was incredible and helpful every step of the way. Prices were more than reasonable for a controlled climate facility with ample security. It was a great experience from the beginning to 7 months later after my mom moved in to her new home. We will definitely come back the next time we need storage space.


Great facility and excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2018

Great facility and staff. They were very helpful...so refreshing to know customer service is not a thing of the past. Michelle Yeggins Is AWESOME!!! I would absolutely recommend to this location.


They are very clean and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

This facility has a very clean property, that is secure and operated by friendly and professional people, who are easy to work with!


CubeSmart support staff was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

From move-in to move-out the support staff, especially Ms Tencia, was pleasant, helpful and made me and my staff feel very welcome.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

My experience at Cube Smart self storage was nice. The employees were always courteous and helpful. They would also call me promptly every time I would incorrectly shut and lock my unit. The facility was always clean and orderly.


Great, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

Loved it till they started increasing prices so much. I moved to a more convenient facility, not quite as nice, and saved $75 per month. What is more aggravating is that the new rates at CubeSmart for my same unit will be $75 a month less than they were charging me. So I could've avoided the hassle of moving and CubeSmart would have avoided having a unit sit empty and made a longtime customer happy.


I like the facility. Needed to downsize and did so in same facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Facility is clean and secure. Billing service was smooth and updated monthly.


EXCELLENT STAFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

The staff at this location are superstars. I never had to wait on an elevator. Their push carts always work, and they have a bunch of them. Thank you!


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

Loved the customer service and clean facility and great prices.


Great & Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

Staff was friendly and very accommodating will recommend.


Great self storage and always great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2017

Great self storage and always great customer service.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

the staff was friendly, and the whole process was painless.


Friendly and professional service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

Bill & Cody provided me with excellent service and took the time to really make sure I took advantage of all the safety features Cubesmart has to offer, such as a really cool and secure lock. I really felt that my business was valued and appreciated. Thanks again guys!


Great facility and the staff goes above and beyond to accommodate!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2014

Great facility and the staff goes above and beyond to accommodate!!


Very helpful onsite mgmt., clean convenient off site office storage near Downtown Houston

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2014

Cubesmart Midtown storage on Dallas Street has very helpful onsite mgmt., the facility is consistently clean, the climate control has never faltered, and it is convenient off site office storage near Downtown Houston.


Best Storage Facility in Houston!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2014

Very , very happy with this storage facility. Have used other companies and this is the only place I would recommend. It's secure, clean and well lit. Love having free WiFi and coffee. Not to mention, Jonathon is an awesome manager! Attentive, smart and responsive.


Best experience in storage ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2013

I have rented storage many times in the past and this facility is the best experience I've ever had - not only is it the most affordable climate-controlled space in town, but the staff are awesome and the amenities are fantastic. I am so glad I found them, honestly. They offered free use of a 16-foot moving van (a savings of over $100 for my move) and the manager even came in early to meet me and make sure I was ready to move. Unbelievable service. If price alone is your criteria, then this place wins and you'll be delighted by everything else.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2013

Staff has always been very polite and helpful. The building is always very clean and i always feel safe.