Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Thunderbird89
    5 months ago
    Great place, staff is awesome.
    Heading says it all. Been at the location for a year and nothing but great things to say. Mike is one of the best!
  2. ★★★★★
    Marianna
    6 months ago
    Great place
    Easy, convenient, close to home, affordable and meets my needs.
  3. ★★★★★
    Olivia2020
    7 months ago
    Love this place!
    I've tried three storage facilities in the Trenton area and CubeSmart Self Storage in Hamilton is the best. My storage needs are seasonal, and I liked CubeSmart so much the first time that I came back for a second summer! The staff at the front desk are warm and friendly, and CubeSmart's virtual check-in system was safe and easy in a COVID-19 world. I can drive right up to my unit, which I found in clean, broom-swept condition. I can't recommend this facility enough!
  4. ★★★★★
    METeach
    8 months ago
    Real life saver
    Cubesmart is a great choice to empty out all the extra furniture and stuff that clutters the house. It's affordable and convenient. I liked that all the units were drive-up so it was easy to unload our car. Mike and Marsha were very friendly and helpful.
  5. ★★★★★
    Jamie09
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    So far so good. The unit was nice and clean ready to move my stuff in. I felt the unit was safe and secure. It was a very last minute decision to use this facility, but they made the process go quick, smooth, and painless. I look forward to seeing how things go in the coming months. The women in the office that set me up was AMAZING it's because of her that everything went this well.
  6. ★★★★★
    Smith789
    11 months ago
    Highly recommended!
    Staff are courteous and helpful - that’s a huge plus. Area is monitored and gated which I prefer and expect. Overall the facility is well kept and they are frequently seen having the asphalt smoothed and any digs or holes filled. I have been there 5+ years and gave never had an issue.
  7. ★★★★
    LightningBug777
    11 months ago
    Very good customer service, when call after hours.
    Counter-service people very nice when we opened the unit.
  8. ★★★★★
    Nancy63
    12 months ago
    Very friendly and clean
    Every friendly and clean when I go in the office the person at the desk very kind an d approachable and do their best to help me