Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Friendly Service Clean Unit Very Secure would rent again and highly recomend


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

Everything about this storage experience was easy. I highly recommend this facility.


Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Facility is always very clean. Mike the manager is very friendly and helpful.


Can’t beat the price!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The lower cost compared to other facilities and the close location makes this extremely convenient. I wish they offered the moving truck or at least allowed customers to rent it from other locations since it’s still much cheaper to rent compared to regular truck rentals. But overall it’s a great facility. The reason for my lower score is for a couple reasons. First is that I’ve had many items ruined that were locked in my unit because rain came under the door and soaked it all. I don’t expect it to be weather proof but I didn’t expect water to come so far in every time it rained. I keep my stuff up on risers if it can’t get wet. The second reason is the customer service. The manager at my facility is super friendly and professional and I don’t have a bad word to say about her. My issue is with the customer service call center. I’ve been locked inside the gates twice. The first was my fault for not realizing it was after closing. The second time the power flickered off for a few seconds and when I tried to leave, my security code wouldn’t work to let me out. Both times I tried to call the 24 hour service number and no one answered. I tried calling for over a half hour and left messages and no one ever got back to me. I was lucky that the manager that lives above the office came home and was able to let me out. Otherwise I would have been stuck. That put a sour taste in my mouth and I haven’t been able to let it go. Especially since no one ever called me back from customer service after the panicked messages I left as I was stuck inside the gate after dark in not the best neighborhood.


Great storage for the price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Easy to access and friendly staff! Clean and easy to get in and out in a hurry!!


Good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Would use again, Mike the manager is easy to do business with


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Mike the manager is a great asset to your company. Helpful and courteous


Good on average

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Convenient, clean, not costly and close to other areas


Made out move so easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

Cube Smart made our move from one house to another so easy. I would definitely use them again!


Office help went above and beyond to help

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

The space was clean and dry upon moving in and stayed that way. Access was very easy with the code and timing for entry and exit was perfect great security and front desk help who are absolutely great they went above and beyond to help


Good please to store.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I had a great experience with storage st the facility, customer service was great and the storage unit was clean.


I would reccomend to anyone!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

The staff was always so nice, very clean and secure


Highly recommend this self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I had a great experience using Cube Smart in Hamilton, NJ. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. Over a span of 3 years, I ended up renting 3 separate storage units ranging from 3 days to 2.5 years. They always had the size I needed available and the units were always clean. When I was finished with the unit, closing the account on the unit was painless. I would highly recommend this Cube Smart for any storage needs


"Great Personnel"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The People who work at my Storage Facility are great and have been very helpful since I first moved in.


Perfection!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

From beginning to end, this storage facility and the staff were perfect! Friendly, helpful, all in all a great experience.


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2017

Good, clean, safe place. Made a reservation online, went in the next day and met Mike. He showed me the unit beforehand and made sure evreything was ok. Paperwork process was a breeze and painless, would definitely recomend 100%


Perfect self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2017

Friendly staff. Perfect storage size..will recommend


So far so good

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2017

Very helpful staff and the unit is exactly what we needed. Very secure and easy to access the unit. Everything is in site of you need anything.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Fast service when there was an issue. But not happy about the recent price increases.


Met all of our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

I was quite impressed with the local CubeSmart in Hamilton, NJ. The staff was pleasant and informative. I appreciated their prompt and efficient service. The location is convenient and quite clean. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a storage facility.


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2016

Very nice staff shows you the storage area before you even purchase it. The storage was very clean. The best part is that Cube Smart is very clean and affordable with many paying options if you cannot make it there.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2016

This place is very convenient. The staff are friendly and courteous.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

"Great self storage facility!" Love it! Helped me out Alot was in a Jam! Great Company! Very helpful staff!


Great facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2015

Gina and Marsha are helpful and very nice folks, the facility is clean and secure. I am glad I chose Cubesmart!


Great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2015

Easy to get to, affordable and convenient! Gald I found this place.


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2015

By far the best self storage facility in my area!!


Very Good Value and Nice Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2014

After Hurricane Irene, needed a place for storage, and people recommended CubeSmart, happy with service and security!


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2014

I like it here. The facility is clean and presentable, easily available, and just a great place overall. I wish it was a 24 hour access, but I can work with the hours that they are open. I have never had a problem here, and you never see people just wandering around like I have seen at different facilities.


nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 24, 2014

Very convenient facility perfect for our needs clean and thee staff are super friendly


Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2013

I Want You To Know That Your Service Writer T Tutt Did A Excellent Job And Mad Me Fill At Home Every Time I Came In.


Convenient and good prices!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2013

quick to get started, with very little paperwork involved. I was able to start moving my things in within 20 minutes of walking in the door. The staff was able to explain how everything works clearly and not with too much confusing details that most would forget before even leaving. Simply put, it is fast, quick and simple!