Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 45 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nena509
    3 months ago
    Great place
    Very clean place and staff is really nice and helpful. Don't regret my choice of location
  2. ★★★★★
    DownsizingDiva
    4 months ago
    Staff is polite and accomodating.
    This facility is easy to access, right off the highway although I live nearby. We have been customers for 5+ years as our kids grew up and moved away, we downsized - this is a great way to keep memorabilia, although I'm giving everyone a deadline to get their stuff soon.
  3. ★★★★★
    Tayda
    5 months ago
    Luv it
    This place saved me from lots of headaches. During this pandemic, I had to close my consignment store. Thanks to storage, I may have a chance of reopening soo .
  4. ★★★★★
    kingsbury76
    8 months ago
    excellent staff very happy with the move in process
    the store manager and everyone at CubeSmart in New Rochelle NY are excellent they were friendly and informative and made this process very easy. So far I am a happy customer.
  5. ★★★★★
    NewRoCustomer
    10 months ago
    Very Friendly Staff
    Robert, Lauren and Elizabeth are always very friendly and helpful. They are attentive to what is happening in the facility during business hours and the people who are coming and going. The office, facility and property are all clean, neat and well kept and I feel very secure anytime I need to visit the facility to access my storage unit.
  6. ★★★★★
    LJJJ
    10 months ago
    The customer service is top rate
    The customer service managers who work at this location are amazing! Professional and always one step ahead. Love them.
  7. ★★★★★
    Sonia5
    12 months ago
    Nice facility nice staff.
    Nice facility and great staff and I love the coffee.
  8. ★★★★★
    Sbhattacharya
    a year ago
    Spacious and convenient
    I really like the space and convenience. Price is reasonable too.