Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2018

So convenient and the manager is so helpful! It’s close to home, I love the space, the convenice and the security features.


Great. Self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

You customer service is wonderful and the unit is perfect for what I need.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

I received great service my storage was clean and enough space for all of my things.


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

I rented a space for 5 months. No issues,no problems and very secure. It served me well as I stored a car and household goods while being overseas,at which time I made all the monthly payments online. I must say that I will rent from Cube Smart again.


No issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

Great; no problems. Great service; very secure location. Transaction was very smooth.


Overall amazing experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

This place is awesome. The employees were truly amazing.


Great self storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

I have used CubeSmart for over 2 years now it's a great and convenient place friendly staff very professional very workable I really have no complaints the only downside is I was not notified due to a price change but hey that's okay because I still have my things because of CubeSmart they're flexible good-hearted people I would recommend them to anybody at least this location


Great facility, great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Great customer service at this location. Great storage facility.


Great storage facility, great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

The customer service was excellent. The ease of getting into the facility was excellent. The security seems to be more than adequate. It was convenient to reach the facility.


Great facility. Friendly office staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Recommend to everyone. Great place. This minimum word count on the review almost costed you a review


helpful staff at check in and monthly questions and check out

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Staff were very helpful with questions on process, insurance and parking. Also noticed security issues when they arose.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

The manager and other employees were extremely nice. I just moved to Columbus and they filled me in on some important info like which DMV (BMV in Columbus apparently) branch has shortest lines, etc. The unit itself was very convenient. And they had a special going on that was amazing! Recommend!


Have used CubeSmart in the past.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Shayla was very professional and helpful. Friendly, very knowledgeable. Look forward to storing at CubeSmart.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

My storage unit is perfect. I appreciate you all allowing us to use the truck to move in. I wish it would of been longer than 4 hours. Overall everything is great so far.


Great place. Management is awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2018

Everyone is very prompt, facility very clean, manageny very friendly and understanding.


Staff was friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

We have used Cubesmart twice in the last several years, whenever we needed some extra space. We were doing some updates on our condo and needed to move some large pieces out for a bit. They provided the truck for us to move with as well as a number of unit sizes to choose from. Very handy! Then a neighbor needed to store a LOT of collectibles until they could be sold off, so I recommended Cubesmart, and again were very satisfied with them. Thank you Cubesmart.


Good storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Good storage place I have been renting from them for a while now and I'm satisfied with the results


Love the storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Loved the facility and the staff, just the cost kept increasing and wasn’t feasible for my budget so had to move to another storage facility but overall it is a really nice facility and very friendly staff.


Exactly what I need!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Not very often do you have a storage with this kind of layout. The design make it very convenient. With plenty of room to maneuver. You've got my business now and in the future.


Great facility, great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Great group of people, great price. CubeSmart is a great place to store your valuables


Great self storage facility and great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Melinda was a huge help, she's worth her weight in Gold.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

Very convenient, but would like to see light install in my unit


Would recommend Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 10, 2017

This is the most convenient storage unit I've ever used. The security measures are great and the office personnel are always helpful.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2017

Everything has been great especially the manager at the Reynoldsburg, OH location.


Great Management / Terrific Property

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2017

5 Stars!! Melinda, the manager, is beyond helpful and friendly. The spaces are clean and easily accessible. This was my first experience with self storage and I highly recommend CubeSmart Reynoldsburg, Ohio!


Great Customer Service..

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2017

Always Friendly and very helpful with anything you may need.. Also a Great place to work !! Melinda and Monica are the Best !!!


Great customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2017

Very friendly staff. I appreciate the help and kindness given to me. The storage we received was very, very clean.


Good facility, needs an updated security box to open gate and better lighting in storage unit and at night.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 25, 2017

The facility is in a convenient location, the customer service we received when we requested the unit was great, very friendly and professional and explained all of the rules and regulations. The website is very fast and is easy to use to make payments. I would recommend this facility to everyone.


Wonderful storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

We rented a storage unit and have nothing but good things to say about this company. We originally started with a small unit and we needed to transition to a larger one. We were able to use the truck from this company and it was very convenient for us. Very satisfied and would recommend using them.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

Very reasonable and the space is adequate. Especially the thank you sticker in the lock.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2016

I have had no problem with this company,I like the fact that I get a email to let me know I have a payment due,


Overall good impression,

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2016

The facility is clean, weather tight and easily accessible. Security on the ground seems reasonable and similar to industry standards. Staff was pleasant and professional in getting us set up.


Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

I chose this facility because it offered the perfect size storage for my needs, and because of the location. I was pleasantly surprised at the great customer service I received. I put in the my request on their website, and received a follow up call right away. When I arrived at the facility, I wasn't sure what to expect, but the process was fast and easy. As a woman, I was a little concerned about security if I came alone at night, and Mandy explained all the security features and put my mind at ease. Great experience!


Great Storage and the staff could not be more helpful and pleasant

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2016

I am so pleased that we found this location. The staff is great and I love the convenient hours of operation. I have already recommended this location to friends.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2016

The service I received at this facility was great. The customer service has exceeded my expectation and the site is clean and safe.


Wonderful customer service and convenient place for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

The manager, Melinda was very helpful and kind! Everyone there is very nice also. Convenient hours and location for storage. Overall very satisfied!


I've been with cubesmart for over 3 years

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2016

Great staff and Facility would recommend to everyone


Storage is convenient and great to have a web site to process payments

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2015

Everything is Great (Storage,Hours of Operation and etc.) 1) Problem: paying a Convenience Fee to process Payments on your Web site. 2) Problem: Web site, for the most part is OK, except - On the Payment Receipt: the Transaction Time and the Paid Thru Date is always incorrect? Unless, I am not clear on how this is calculated? Thank you


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2015

Facility very convenient and Manager knowledgeable and helpful.


Easy to be pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 25, 2014

I have a storage unit for business purposes, and it is so easy to get to and use daily. I would recommend Cubesmart for business or personal use.


Awesome staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2014

I had never rented from Cube Smart before and going into my third month, I am very satisfied. The staff is simply fantastic!