Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ruby1
    a year ago
    Highly recommend this facility.
    Jay and Brittine were very knowledgeable and extremely friendly and helpful. They were patient with all my phone calls and questions. The facility is clean and well-kept. It is easy to access and had lots of size choices. I have no reservations in recommending this facility.
  2. ★★★★★
    KitschSeashell
    2 years ago
    LOVE THIS PLACE!!
    Danny and Jay are the best - super friendly, helpful and professional! Use this place for work, and very convenient...no problems!!!
  3. ★★★★★
    MLAB123
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility!
    The Wilton facility never dissapoints! Kudos to Joy for her continued, professional, excellent customer service each and every time I have needed assistance!
  4. ★★★★★
    InHisService
    2 years ago
    Excellent clerk easy to work with helped me meet my needs
    I'm a Transport company, and I needed to store and item for a month because the customer was not available for delivery. The clerk worked hand-in-hand with me to help me Resolve my storage needs and I really appreciate that kind of customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    PHD2MD
    2 years ago
    Best all the way around.
    Every person is special at the Wilton, CT CUBESMART. Management, Staff oand Clients share a safe, drive in, weather protected and climate controlled environment. The best I have used for my storage needs from Boston, MA >New Canaan, CT >LA. CA. Thank you. P H Dragonas, .M D
  6. ★★★★★
    Sarah0510
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility!
    The staff was professional and accommodating. Easy access for our needs.
  7. ★★★★★
    Movedaway
    2 years ago
    Well managed facility
    Great storage facility that is very well managed by Jay. All the staff was courteous and competent, especially Jay.
  8. ★★★★★
    Willton
    2 years ago
    Great customer service!
    Martasia is the best. I've been renting here for years and she had made my experience positive. Prices are competitive for the area.