Reviews of This Facility

Good Experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Good experience. I will definitely rent here again if needed and I will recommend to friends.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

Convenient location and friendly staff. Great deal on first months rent.


Decent experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2018

I felt the experience I had with CubeSmart over the past 3 years was in the most part good. However, what I didn’t enjoy was the random increases of rent whenever CubeSmart felt it was necessary. When I signed the contract it was for the rate I agreed upon. Definitely did not like that


Fantastic Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

The customer service and responsiveness of employees at Cube Smart on Nike Dr in Ohio was fantastic. I would recommend this storage facility to everyone. The employees were so accommodating and always got back to me to answer questions or help me out. Loved my time there.


Easy access, well maintained and secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Needed extra space while my daughter moved back in with me. CubeSmart met my needs. The facility is very secure, well maintained, and was easy to access. When I no longer needed the extra space, closing out my rental was as easy as simply dropping off the keys.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

Friendly, nice facility, easy access, process easy and quick.


We are pleased. Thank you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

We are pleased with the service. Thank you. the attendant has always been courteous and helpful. Security is reliable and the property is well tended and located.


Overall great experience, clean, convenient, and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2018

Everything I expected in a storage facility from my initial experience until my move out.


Quick and simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Highly recommended. Affordable clean and easy to access


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2018

This facility is convenient and well located. It is close enough to business and other business that you don't feel it is out of the way. The people are friendly and very helpful.


Very personable and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

The people here are so friendly. The process was easy and they are conveniently located.


Highly Recommend*

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Great prices and security! Customer service is second to none.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

The people at this storage facility are all very nice and helpful.


Experience mostly good

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Wasn't thrilled about the person in charge of the office when we first rented the unit. Felt he was a little pushy about buying this or that, ie: rental insurance, locks, etc. Other than that, had no issues.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Clean, secure, great price., and the location could not be any easier to get to.


Friendly and professional. Highly recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Thank you, Rob for all your help! Most informative and thorough with security of storage unit and services.


Great all around service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Have had great service through cube smart. The representatives I have worked with have been amazing. The only reason we canceled was we have moved out of the city.


Cube smart is a great place to store your things.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

The people were always very courteous. We never had any problems.


Great storage for our needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

We needed a space to store some items in for a couple years. We never experienced any issues. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were always clean and in good condition. I would highly recommend this storage facility. Should we ever have a need in the future, we'll know where to go!


No pro-rated refund policy

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Not happy with no pro-rated refunds. Had to pay for insurance when unit was 1st rented, but did not received pro-rated credit when proof of insurance was provided a few days later. Moved out on Feb. 18th, 2018, but paid up until end of month. No credit will be issued. Will NOT rent here again!


Clean place friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2017

Right off the bat I had to call and see if they had openings and I spoke with a very kind friendly man. When I had gone in I worked with the same staff member who I had felt with on the phone. He took me around and got business handled. I moved my stuff In that same day. Very clean facility and that man was amazing with all my 500 questions and concerns. I'd definitely recommend this place to not only friends and family but anyone looking to get more storage.


Very happy with the quality and customer service at this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

My only negative would be that prices for units went up after only being there 3 months. I feel like you should get a minimum number of months rental before being subject to rental price increases!


Very Clean and Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

I am very pleased with this facility. Tim (Manager) has always been very courteous and helpful when we have talked.


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

I am glad I chose this place to store my stuff!!!!


Excellent Security

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2016

Have 2 units and one is climate control which has been well regulated. Materials inside are in perfect condition. Once had noted a stranger on site and called to check units. Everything fine but just an added precaution I appreciated. Always clean and light bulbs are well maintained. If you have special things to store, I'd recommend the climate control.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 7, 2016

The manager at the time (I believe his name was Tim) was extremely helpful and nice. Even though I came to the complex only 5 minutes before close, he still got me all set up with a storage unit and what not so I could get my things stored asap. The place was spacious, clean, and secure. Can't emphasize enough how helpful and nice Tim was.


Clean self storage with great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2015

My situation was very last minute and the staff was very helpful. I was able to get a truck and everything. The unit was exactly what I needed based on the description of my items & Tim was spot on. Thanks


EXTREMELY SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

I got my unit and was extremely satisfied with the customer service. Tim is very customer oriented, maintains the facility very well, and actually takes the time to listen to what the customer wants or needs. I have rented from other facilities in the past, my husband and I are truck drivers, so we have seen so many places in our line of business. Tim by far has the most clean facility that I have seen and rented from. I love the fact I know my personal belongings are safe and secure, and the fact there is temperature controlled makes it the absolute best, my opinion! Also a special thanks to Kathy, in customer service call center. She helped me get my account setup at 02:30 in the morning none the less. 24 customer support was too awesome!


I 125% recommend this storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2015

The workers are very efficient, and so friendly! Caring! Location is convenient. The prices and specials they run are great in comparison to other companies that you may compare. Size and cleanliness is on point!


Customer Service / Care

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2015

I have been a client of Cube Smart for many years now. The Nike Rd. Hilliard, Ohio location has demonstrated the highest level of service I've seen in a very long time. Tim the Manager treats you like a neighbor more than a customer and always has a smile to offer. Walking in to make the payment is pleasant and doesn't seem so transactional. I had many choices to keep my "stuff" and am fortunate that I chose there! I hope the company realizes that we as consumers have choices and the majority of times the final decision comes down to the person representing them. Tim does so exceptionally!! The only negative thing I can say is that 5-stars is the maximum rating add in the WOW factor and this place is an 11.


Customer Service is beyond excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2014

The employees are very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. My family has been using this facility for many years and I am happy that I made the right decision to continue on the family tradition of using CubeSmart.


the general manager is so awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2014

He is one of the most friendliest people in the world. The facility was well organized and clean. All the employees are very kind and respectful. 10 out of 10 rating for all of them!


Nice facility, Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2014

Customer service was superb. Facilitated our move as much as they could. The facility is very clean and well priced.


Best one yet!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2014

First month free free 4 hours of moving truck 15%off monthly bill affordable clean friendly!!


Only one down side

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2014

The only down side to this facility is that it is only open until 6 pm. I work 9-5 and it makes it difficult for me to access my unit!


An exemplary staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2014

The two people who run the place are good people we have never had any problems at all!


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2013

Very friendly service, well kept, straight forward billing.


Self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2013

Everyone here is really nice! & the storage is secure & clean