Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    AshleyCle
    2 months ago
    great staff but never ending price increases
    Everyone at this location is great and always has been, my complaint is the never ending increase in price. I've had the unit for years and have offered to sign a contract other than month to month, but have been told the individual locations can't change the cost of the unit or write a different contract and price increases are based on how many units are full the less vacant units the higher the price because of demand. I am willing to sign a year or two long contract, but if not and or if the cost isn't lowered, because of this last price increase I'm going to be clearing out my unit and not rent it anymore.
  2. ★★★★★
    Cocotay21
    9 months ago
    Amazing service
    The woman who who work here are amazing! They are friendly, helpful and efficient.
  3. ★★★★★
    MovingOnUp03
    9 months ago
    Self storage with help where I need it
    Jenna helped me out the whole way, so pleasantly, and patiently. She answered every question I had along the way. Still using them currently and their phone reps. are just as friendly and helpful.
  4. ★★★★★
    Kamille
    a year ago
    Friendly People
    I love how polite the workers. Over the phone and in person everyone is very helpful and friendly.
  5. ★★★★★
    Smooth84
    a year ago
    Amazing customer service
    Amazing customer serviceBeen with the company for almost 3 years I love it!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Md1135
    a year ago
    Helpful staff
    The staff was helpful, fast process of signing everything and they showed me around the facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    Robert8783
    a year ago
    Great place
    Very friendly and honest and honest and neat......
  8. ★★★★★
    Cleflyer
    a year ago
    Very Reasonable Prices and great staff
    I set-up a small unit at the Cube Smart in Lakewood, Oh. Everyone there was so helpful. The facility is easy to access from I-90 and very secure.