Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Thank you all so much for being a great storage company. You all made everything so easy!


They were there when I needed there service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 12, 2018

The Manger of Cubesmart was a big help when I needed it. She took me to show the storage space and how to use the service lift. I approved and she got me set up. The price was great. Thank you


Nice, clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

Convenient, clean. Affordable. Close to home. And Georgia, who works there, was VERY friendly and helpful.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

Hello, I like the people they were very helpful and nice


I Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2016

The staff and location is great. CubeSmart is very clean and safe.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2016

This storage is great they offer superior customer service and I'm happy I'm renting here


Professional, secure, clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2016

Very professional service, clean and secure facity.


SecureProfessional Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Friendly staff. Very professional. Facility is secure and kept clean. Prices are very competitive. Move to a slightly larger unit from another nearby storage facility. Better prices more secure and easy access. Much cleaner and better lightning. Would definitely recommend.


Highly Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2016

Staff is always helpful and friendly. Site is well maintained.


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Owners were patient & helpful with me through everything.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2015

This is a great place. Georgia at the Lakewood, Ohio branch is always willing to help out where she can. I have since moved from when I got the storage unit to another state and I still hear from here every so often. I enjoy the follow up calls- Even if it is a bill pay reminder. Would recommend to anyone. The only issue I have is not being able to have access 24/7, but that's okay.


Great customer service - on top of things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2015

Georgia at the storage facility in Lakewood, OH was very helpful and responsive. She called me the day after I made the reservation on line. We went through the steps I needed to set everything up all on the phone. In addition, she gave me very detailed directions to going to the storage facility. Her professional assistance was much appreciated.


Great storage facility and very helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2015

Recently due a power outage I could not access my unit and I needed to store some items. The staff was so amazing because they let me use another unit free of charge until I could access my unit. They went above and beyond to help me out. I have recommended this storage unit company to my friends and family.


Good facility excellent manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2015

The manager Michelle D. @ the Lakewood storage facility gave me superb customer service. She was friendly and informative, showing excellent knowledge of her job and concern to make me feel like I am a valued customer. She has a command of her job role and honestly Cube Smart could use someone like her as a regional manager.


Clean and Secure Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2014

I have used many storage facilities over the past 20 years here in Ohio and also in 3 other states. I have to say this facility is very well run, clean and seems to be a little more secure than most. The elevators always work and always land level at the floor you need. It is little things like this that makes for a great experience. The office staff is very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a nice place where at the same time in back of your mind you don't have to worry about your stuff...this is the place in Cleveland/Lakewood, Ohio to use.


Outstanding on-site customer service and user friendly website!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2013

It was really one of the most pleasant customer service experiences I've ever had! Manager was so helpful and efficient.. Very clean through out (office, grounds, storage locker). I would highly recommend CubeSmart Lakewood to anyone looking for a storage facility