Reviews of This Facility

Close to home, easy access, hours great

April 27, 2018

Storage facility clean, no problems entering and leaving, looks secure. Only one problem- apartments next door, someone threw rocks over wall - potential safety issue- lucky it didn't hit me or car.


Great self storage facility.

February 10, 2018

My self storage is close and convenient. It is well kept. The staff is personable and knowledgeable.


Clean, convenient, reasonably priced

February 2, 2018

Needed to store items prior to move. This was the most reasonably priced place for outside drive-up storage. It was conveniently located, easy to enter and exit, large space, very safe. Staff was always friendly and helpful.


Easy in - Easy out

February 1, 2018

Access to storage unit is very easy. Onsite staff is very courteous.


Great place to keep my stuff safe !

September 1, 2017

Super easy procces, good price and in and out in minutes, first time I rent a storage unit and super easy in and out deal !


Great Location and Friendly, Helpful staff!!!

March 1, 2017

Reserved a unit online; arrived at the location to be greated by friendly staff. Unit(s) reserved ready to show and was informed another larger unit was available which I was able to get right away. Location is great since my home is less than 6min away. Look forward to getting another Unit or two when they become availble since I'm moving from another storage facility and have many units. The only down side which is minor... no lighting in any of the storage units. So if you need to get something out of your unit in the evening; be sure to bring a bright flashlight or one of those LED lanterns.


Great service great price!

February 26, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, location easy to get to.


helpful service

February 7, 2017

i talking with the manger and helpful solve the problem with bill information and email remind.


Great storage facility

February 6, 2017

the customer service was amazing, I needed to upgrade my storage because the one I chose was too small and I received help with that with no problem. My move in was smooth nd easy


not the best or worst

June 1, 2016

We have been here 6 months, each month we have to go thru the chore of giving Jason (ofc Mgr) our billing info so he can again set us up on auto pay. Frustrating, having to do over & over again. Also our storage unit (10x20x15) went down in price, were we eligible to get that discount NO,rip off


Friendly and efficient customer service.

September 14, 2015

Employees here are always friendly and very helpful. Grounds are spotless and well maintained.


Close and easy!

March 13, 2015

It made it easy to choose cube smart, because their locations were easily accessible and convenient compared to other competitors. I referred friends but am having some difficulty applying the discount. Other then that it's been a great experience! Thank you Cube Smart!


No problems as of yet

September 12, 2014

The staff has always been nice, just had a slight issue with a temp that was there, otherwise it's been wonderful. It is very clean, secure and very convenient. Would recommend to anyone.


Excellent Customer Service and very professional staff

August 25, 2014

I have been using CubeSmart for many years now and have always had excellent service from the staff. They are very friendly, courteous and professional.


#1 Storage Facility

August 4, 2014

Love the Outstanding Customer Service I receive at the Citrus Heights location. This is my 3 time renting from you guys and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is GREAT!


AWESOME!!

June 5, 2014

Awesome!! Many great details. Great greeting. And, felt comfortable.


Decent!

May 11, 2014

The price is a little much for the size spaces, but they are friendly and helpful. Clean as well.


Great place to store your belongings.

January 15, 2014

I've been renting storage here for only a few months but I've been happy thus far. For the few times I've been there, security is often checking the grounds. Storage is kept dry and cool. Easy access in and out with code. Can't complain. The price is right.


Nice manager

January 2, 2014

Jason has been very helpful & was able to update my payment information over the phone. Very knowledgeable & a pleasant person to talk with when I need help with something.


Great self storage facility

January 2, 2014

My only complaint would be that the security key pad to enter the facility is in a inconvenient location. I drive a pickup truck, and after entering my access code, I have to back up before being able to turn in and enter through the security gates.


Friendly Storage Facility

September 8, 2013

I've been through different storages for the past 10years. And I must say this is the one that is most friendliness.


Five Stars!

July 5, 2013

Best Storage facility Ive ever used, We are extremely happy with Cube Smart. Its convenient, secure and has friendly professional staff.