Reviews of This Facility

Not moving just getting larger unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Great location for me. Workers courteous and friendly. The facilities are always clean!! Needed a bigger unit availability was ready and moving was a snap!!!


Great employee's and clean place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 30, 2018

The employees are very helpful and thw place is very clean


This has been a great facility. It's my second time using them!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

CubeSmart on Jefferson Davis Highway has been wonderful. Anthony helped us every step of the way including helpful moving tips and telling me about their mover referrals. The facility has always been safe, quiet, clean, and well cared for and the staff is easy to reach and talk to. The office hours and access hours are good too and I've never had a problem. The security is good and the gate always works.


Great clean facility great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

We have had nothing but a pleasant experience with cubesmart. Anthony was great to deal with and very friendly. The place was clean and eady to access. I would rent from them again


Very nice self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

We chose this facility for its price and location to our new home. Plus they offered a very nice 'half off first month' discount with no second month obligation, so it was a no brainer. The facility itself was nice and clean with very helpful employees that were able to answer any and all questions or concerns that we had. There were a couple of times I wish that we could have had access past 10 pm but no big deal. I'd recommend this facility to anyone that needs extra storage needs.


Friendly staff, security and convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

From renting two midsize units in July 2017 to downsizing to one large unit in October 2017, we found the staff always courteous and helpful. All three units were clean. Security is great and the access system and gate have always worked well. It's also a relief to have access to a clean bathroom! The location, a dedicated turn lane (added in past year) and a side road make access easy.


Wonderful Storage Faclility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Thanks to the Young Lady for the Great Customer Service. Smooth move in & out. I will differently recommend this place. Clean, well lit, Nice people. Thank you


Great Staff at a great location.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I thought the price was high for vehicle storage, but the staff was great and the location was perfect.


Great Storage Facitily!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

We needed a storage unit for just a few months. It was clean, and the managers were very helpful and polite. We would definitely recommend this to others!


Very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Love the place but wish prices were lower and more affordable


Clean facilities and friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Management is very nice and facilities are clean. This is a great place and worth the money


Great Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Anthony the site manager made my experience stress free.He’s a pleasure to work with I look forward to referring my friends and colleagues. Latifa


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

Very nice facility, friendly staff and clean grounds.


Good People working

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2017

The people were fun to work with and very helpful. They both had a sense of humor and handled all questions very well.


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 17, 2017

Nice facility and simple process. This survey should be simpler!


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2016

They are friendly, the units are clean and like the fact that they are secured and gated. Highly recommended. Very respectful people and great prices. They was there for us right when we needed them. Thanks cubesmart.


Simple and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2016

Did an online reservation very simple very easy. They gave us a card with their hours of operation and our personal information. We were with another storage unit for almost 15 years and their prices keep going up and up and they never advised us that they changed names we became very unhappy with the other storage facility so we left I highly recommend this place.


Outstanding service at a great price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

Facilities were available when I needed them at the right price. They made signing up easy and painless and the expanded access hours are a bonus. The staff is friendly and welcoming and the units clean and accessible.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

The customer service person was very helpful and friendly and i enjoyed the process


Five Stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2016

Friendly professional staff, convenient location, clean and safe facility. I would recommend them to friends & family!


The staff is awesome and the place is clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

The staff is awesome and the place is clean and in great shape.


Wonderful, excellent, staff great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

It was a timely, personable and great experience! They worked with us on the spur of the moment and we got our space today. The folks there were so nice!


Great business and friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2015

The only inconvenience I can say would be the hours of operation. I thought the whole point of being so secure with codes is to keep these places accessible around the clock. Otherwise, everything else has been perfect!


Great service, good value

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2015

Was a great value until they raised my rate by 10%. Convenient hours.


I love this place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2015

Everyone is extremely helpful and nice, it's very clean, the entire company and place is just all around amazing!


Cubesmart Offers Low Cost Storage Units

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 18, 2015

I have been a Cubesmart customer for over a year and it has mostly been a positive experience. I know that my unit is very secure and I am satisfied with their payment reminders. The only issue I have had is with there being a hole in the roof of the storage unit, possibly made by rodents, in the ceiling of my unit. Some of my items got wet as a result of the hole in the roof. However, there is an insurance policy with the unit which I hope will cover water damage losses.


Awesome Staff in the Office

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2015

I love the fact that they have not raised my rent since I signed a lease. My fee won't change until my lease is up. Awesome service!!


Great place to store our stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2014

Always great service and safe place to keep my stuff.


great place

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 29, 2014

great place to keep storage place is great....security is up to date,


Wonderful customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2014

We have had a wonderful experience here two different times. Customer service is great, whether on the phone or in person. Units themselves have always been clean and ready for move-in.


Clean, helpful, friendly, convenient facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2014

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She made it easy for me to register for our storage unit and explained everything I needed to know. She was very welcoming and showed me the storage unit before I actually signed up for it. It is a clean and convenient place and I would recommend it to anyone in the area looking for extra storage.


Customer service is really good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2013

The facility that I rent has really good customer service.