Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2019

The ladies in the office are very friendly, the facility is clean and well managed


So easy and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

The Cube Smart In Stafford VA has 2 wonderful ladies that are super friendly. The facility is very easy to use. The company needs to provide the same entitlement that active duty military get to retired. Normally military retirees are considered to have earned it.


Great location and very friendly staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Nearly our entire experience was just perfect! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is because the cost went up 2 times in a year and a half. I understand supply and demand, but I do think that Storage places do this way too often. We moved from another company to yours for multiple reasons, but our only reason for leaving this one is the cost. We were able to find a lower cost location that was luckily even closer to our house.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Move in and out was super easy. The two ladies at the front desk are super nice and my entire experience was easy and stress free.


Great management staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

The personnel could not have been more friendly and accommodating from day one to day two hundred and something. The facility was fine but the staff was truly exceptional. We were in a bind when when needed two big units and they got us exactly what we needed, right away. No hassle, compassionate service. The best. Thanks!!


Very satisfied with the facitily, access and the facility Management.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 10, 2018

The front office was always willing to help with all my needs.


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Clean and quiet facility. Efficient and courteous staff.


Best experience I have had

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Go with CubeSmart, great hours of access, great people, good equipment available to assist in moving stuff in or out. Can't miss with these folks.


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Great experience. The staff was professional and the facility was secure and clean.


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Great lot, friendly staff. I would recommend this facility to family and friends


A place to store my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

I recently sold my home in a pinch. I opened an account to store the items I couldn't take to my single room rental. It was clean, safe and easy to get to.


Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

The women who worked there were always friendly and very helpful. I always felt safe whenever I had to go to the facility to get anything. I would highly recommend Cube Smart to store your belongings.


Excellent storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

Easy to get in and out. Clean facilities with a great staff!


This facility is very nice, convenient, clean and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

I need to thank CubeSmart actually. I moved out because they kept raising the rent which in turn forced me to re-evaluate why I was storing things I wasn't using. Sort of like mom saying "if you haven't used it in a year why do you have it?". Great question. The relationship is business-like and plainly spelled out, just refer to your agreement. They are helpful and responsive via email or phone. Overall a very good experience.


Christi was fantastic!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Needed somewhere with a weeks notice, Chisti made everything so easy. Would definitely recommend.


Very convenient. Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2017

We were in a pinch and needed a quick storage facility. We called the Fredericksburg location and a representative was very helpful!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2017

Very pleased with the facility, we have a travel trailer parked on this lot and would recommend to anyone


Great place to store some stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2017

The facility on Plantation is great. Penny is especially wonderful to work with.


A friendly well maintained self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

I needed storage in a hurry and the staff here was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was very clean, well lit, easily accessible and well maintained.


Very kind employees.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

All though we only needed storage for a short time because of closing date moved on our house. We were grateful for the location and the staff we very helpful with the space we needed. Thank you


So Impressed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

Quick, efficient help getting storage set up, and clean, well run facility. I would highly recommend!


Friendly Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2017

I was in a panic situation regarding the need for storage space in such short notice. Customer Service Representative (Penny V.) at store 0297 was very friendly, helpful, and calming. I really appreciated the time she took to show me the facility and walk me through the process. Good customer service is hard to find, Penny provided great customer service and I would gladly recommend that store to my friends and family for their storage needs.


Good self storage facility that have meet all my needs.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 16, 2016

I am pleased with the service I have received so far from this facility. The hours of operation are accommodating which makes life easy. My only small concern is the gate stay open to long after I passes through. I understand why but wish there was a sensor that trigger the gate to close 15 seconds after the last object passes through.


Great self storage facility, Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2016

I am so happy that I chose this facility. The staff are very helpful and very kind.


Great self-storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

Awesome customer service! Great self-storage facility!!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

Cubesmart employees are so great to work with, they are kind, considerate, helpful and just a great professional staff. Storing my items with Cubesmart was a great decision! Penny Vigness is a pleasure, she takes care of my storage needs every time and she provides excellent customer service.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2015

I am impressed with the excellent and customer service. The agent was thorough and explained the contract and answered all my questions. The facility is clean and I love that there is a dolly by every door. That was so helpful with my large pieces of furniture. Thank you Cube Smart!


Exellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2015

Nice secure facility in a convenient location. The store manager was awesome. High recommend.


Great secure storage for any storage need

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2014

Customer service is the best I had ever got from a storage unit customer service. I will surely recommend to all my friends and family.


Very functional and complete indoor storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2014

From the beginning of the interview process both sides, I felt like I was working with a professional organization making me comfortable leaving my belongings in their storage.


Penny and the other lady were fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2014

You have a great staff the assisted me with all my need and questions. They are amazing I was wowed!


Others Can't Compare!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2013

I love this facility! Very bright, clean and the customer service is great. I have never had any problems and storage has been a breeze. I do wish that they had a few more dollies because those get taken quickly. Otherwise, it's a very secure facility, they have a bunch of unit options and the prices are about a half of what the local competitors offer. Can't go wrong!