Reviews of This Facility

Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

My customer service representative took me to my unit-she didn't just tell me where it was. She took time to explain everything.


Great staff, trouble free

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Great staff, trouble free. Very clean easy in and out


Awesome storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

These guys are the best! Very friendly and they helped me out when I needed storage the most. They have great deals and clean units and did I mention friendly? Highly suggest using them if you need storage.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

From start to finish my experience was great. Great customer service(EVAN) great price & great location


Very happy with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

This is my first time using a storage facility but my only complaint is that I HAD to do this survey to login and pay my bill.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2017

This company has great customer service I just wish they prices were more reasonable.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2017

The team at Cube Smart has been excellent. I recently changed to a larger unit and the process was incredibly simple. They even gave me a unit a few doors down from the old one so that the move was even easier.


Great experience on Rivers Ave, Charleston, SC

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2016

I keep my storage at Rivers Ave, North Charleston, South Carolina about 6 months and received outstanding services from Addam, the GM. One time, I lost my storage keys while visiting in Columbia, SC.. I returned to the Cubesmart office and address my concern over my missing keys so Addam assist me by giving him permission to break the original lock. I receieved a new set of keys & lock put on my storage space with no charge. Thank you Cubesmart :-)


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2014

I love this place. I wish they would stay open a little longer..


Thoroughly Pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2014

We took a little while to move in, and didn't immediately lock our unit because it was vacant. They called us to make sure everything was ok! Then we had trouble with our gate code the first time we tried to use it, but they immediately fixed the problem and were super helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience.