Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Nick296
    5 months ago
    Great storage facility but needs security upgrades
    Great storage facility but needs security upgrades. The storage units and corridors themselves do not have proper lighting. This places me (as a customer) in a disadvantage when accessing my storage material due to poor lighting. And finally, security. The security around the perimeter is lacking. Holes in the fencing have been observed. Would be burglars obviously have tried infiltrating the premises. That potential threat, coupled with once inside how the storage units themselves are fragile to where they themselves can be penetrated after infiltration, I suggest this facility invest in security upgrades such as security cameras, motion sensors, and lighting
  2. ★★★★★
    Shayg17
    7 months ago
    Nice storage facility
    Very understandable and reasonable. I have had a great experience so far.
  3. ★★★★★
    ltrstar
    11 months ago
    The price was right for what we needed
    We needed an inexpensive storage facility for a short time close to my aunt's house on Jame Island and this worked for us.
  4. ★★★★
    UniquedivaRo
    11 months ago
    Convenient
    This facility is Close to my temporary home and I-526
  5. ★★★★★
    kmm55
    a year ago
    Friendly, Easy process!
    Staff was very welcoming when I went to sign my lease. Cathy helped me tour my unit and set everything up. Quick and painless process!
  6. ★★★★★
    cramirez
    a year ago
    They were super helpful!
    When I got there I was taken to view the storage unit I reserved and when I felt it might be too small for my purposes they talked the through it and what all will fit in what!
  7. ★★★★
    maxx11
    a year ago
    storage
    The only problems I've had is with the computer pay ability. I believe it has been worked out for the last 2 monthw. Thanks
  8. ★★★★
    WalterX
    2 years ago
    Happy with the facility
    The whole move in process was streamlined. The staff all were friendly and quick. No complaints here!