Reviews of This Facility

Friendly Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

Just want you want for your extra belongings: A secure facility, conveniently located with a friendly staff.


Very Good People

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

the manager is a very nice person excellent patient and helpful all the other employees under her the same way good people and I thank them for all the help that they gave me and all the respect good place to store stuff.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 8, 2018

It was a good facility to sore our RV for the winter. The only issue is the unpaved lot gets muddy. Other than that, no complaints. Will use them again in the future if needed.


Very good

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Overall my experience was great, the doors could use an upgrade but the customer service was always great and the staff always very helpful.


nice guy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2017

I need bigger space on james island Come on make this easy


units smell and buggy

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 27, 2016

nice staff but units are not very clean. My stuff smells terrible after only a few months. Bugs have invaded. the drive way has many pot holes that puddle after rain.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2016

We had a great experience at the Charleston Cube Smart location. The location is open on Sunday, unlike most storage facilities in our city, which was a nice bonus. All our questions were quickly answered, and we were set up in a flash!


Great consumer serve always smiling.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

Great facility very secure. Friendly staff they are always helpful and smiling.


good price, secure for belongings

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2016

The ladies in the office could not be nicer. Very Helpful


Great service, friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

I have nothing but the best to say about my experience with Cube Smart on Savannah Highway in West Ashley. The staff are awesome, the property is well maintained and secure.


Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2015

The unit is very clean, walls are in good shape. I like the slanted roof less likely to leak. Doors are solid in good working condition. Employees are very polite and helpful. I was shown a couple of options and locations in the storage area. Overall, I am pleased with our choice of storage units.


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & LOCATION

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2015

We set up our storage with J Jones and he was exceptional. He was very friendly, professional and courteous. He drove us to our location prior to confirming receipt and completed all necessary information expeditiously. He took the time to obtain any optional discounts as well. We highly recommend Cubesmart at 1977 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC.


Good Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2015

Janet is the greatest. She is always willing to help and really takes time to make sure that her customers needs are being met. However I do not agree with the upcharge on the units as there hasn't been any form of adjustments to the property or units to have the rental rates changed on your former leasee's.


great storage facility for the money

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2014

Although it is a little run-down, the prices are the best I have seen for the location and size I was looking for - The customer service is great!


I have used CubeSmart for years...it is a convenient and great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2014

I have used CubeSmart for years, it is a great facility. Friendly and courteous staff and I like the option of handling my account online.


Easy Peasy

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2014

I am moving from 7500 square foot warehouse to 100 square foot cube. Your staff both at the national call center and the local location made it really easy. Janice called when she saw my reservation was not right and she fixed it, and the attendant on the day I signed up was courteous, friendly efficient and informative. What more could I ask?


Great people. Great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2013

Ive been using this place for years. Easy to get to. Love them.