Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 13 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Rita2020
    4 months ago
    So far so good
    great customer service. Other places felt scammy like used car salesman. Not here. We'll see how I feel when the rate gets raised. But very pleased so far.
  2. ★★★★★
    DaveO
    7 months ago
    Thanks to Heather Shoppel
    Heather was AWESOME! Many thanks for your accommodations as we signed up with Cubesmart! Customer service was excellent. Thanks David Osbon
  3. ★★★★★
    Bppl
    9 months ago
    Good affordable secure storage.
    Good affordable storage facility. No frills, which is good when none are needed. Secure.
  4. ★★★★
    Mark1517
    a year ago
    Will use again if the need arises
    Good facility, great location for James Island and Folly Beach. Always helpful in the office.
  5. ★★★★★
    DancingQueen
    2 years ago
    Great manager!
    I forgot the manager's name but she was very helpful when I had to cancel my moveout unexpectedly. I appreciate her efforts to coordinate with me.
  6. ★★★★★
    phil194
    2 years ago
    Great staff!!
    Staff are super helpful, friendly, and knowledgable - and prices are reasonable. Will continue to use for years to come.
  7. ★★★★★
    BEN716
    2 years ago
    AWESOME EXPERIENCE.
    WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH STAFF. EVERYONE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND CONSIDERATE. THEIR MAIN CONCERN WAS TO MAKE SURE OUR MANY NEEDS AND REQUIREMENTS FOR STORAGE WERE MET. I WOULD RECOMMEND CUBE SMART TO EVERYONE.
  8. ★★★★★
    Felipe
    2 years ago
    Staff members were superb !
    Great facility , very secure .I chose it for the location , next to LDOB .