Reviews of This Facility

Great options for size of units

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 11, 2018

This facility is built on what seems to be the side of a mountain. Navigation in and around is nerve-wracking.


Great customer service used twice never had issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The manager and staff were very nice. Always willing to help.


Very nice storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Always great service in the office. Nice and clean storage units.


Great Service Experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

CubeSmart staff were all very polite and friendly. They answered all questions thoroughly and made sure that all my needs were met. Leo was awesome!


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Excellent customer service had been excellent experience..


Customer Services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

The best experience I've ever had just been waiting on the time I would need a safe and loyal people working together making a time for there customers to feel better doing there time of relocation


Meets my needs perfectly

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

The Garners Lane Cubesmart helped me quickly and efficiently. They made moving in easy.


One of the best

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 11, 2018

The staff is very courteous and always contacts me whenever there's anything going on with my unit.


Everything Was Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

I will admit, when I first saw how small the entrance was I was a little discouraged about the location and units. But after talking to the friendly and very helpful clerk, and seeing how clean the unit and the unit's walk way was, I didn't care about the small things anymore and was very grateful :). You guys and gals keep up the good work.


Excellent

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 16, 2016

I love the convenience of the location and the customer service is great and you can't beat the price.


So far, all is good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2013

The lady on the phone and at the desk was friendly and informative.