Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2019

Employees were very nice and helpful. The property is clean and feels safe.


Very helpful staff...very clean unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2018

I have dealt with other storage facilities before and wasn't very impressed. CubeSmart's staff was friendly and helpful. The climate-controlled unit reserved for me was very clean and conveniently located right near the entrance door to the building. I couldn't ask for a better facility or staff.


Excellent Service and very kind!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

I made a reservation online, and I decided it would be easier to go fill out any paperwork right after work. I walk almost everywhere, so, as I walked into the office to secure my 10x10, the gentlemen there greeted me kindly. They didn’t seem to take note of all the sawdust on my or the toolbelt over my shoulder. As a female woodworker, I’m used to getting questioned about my disheveled appearance a lot. However, Neal asked immediately how he could help with a very welcoming smile. Dennis was equally kind. I mentioned my reservation, and Neal had all the paperwork ready to go. Not once did I feel judged for my appearance. Both Neal and Dennis took ample time to answer my questions about all the facets of the facility, security, and payment details. The unit was in great condition, and just as I had asked, it was perfect for my needs. Access to the unit is extremely easy, and as Neal promised, the door was plenty wide enough to accommodate the larger tools and furniture I was storing. I could not be happier with this storage facility. It is convenient, the staff has been excellent, patient with my questions, and always very courteous. The facility is well taken care of, in good condition, and easily accessible. Well done guys!


Excellent self storage. I felt confident in the safety of my belongings for the whole 2 years!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Convenient, easy access. Excellent staff, very helpful and understanding. Easy to work with when I was abroad. I felt confident that my belongings were safe for the whole 2 years.


Great place to store anything lot of sizes

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Great facility kind of hidden from site great customer service with general manager Neal helped us get help to unload trailer and we rented another unit because we ran out of room. Very clean no bugs or mice we had our house hold stuff there for 6 weeks everything made it we moved here from Pennsylvania and would recommend it to anyone that needs storage


Very good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2018

Too expensive for me these days! Otherwise the storage facility is very good.


Very good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Good professional staff. Clean and very convenient. I would recommen it to my friends. Thanks


just what i needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

this unit was very close to my new home.....so yes very convenient.......it was the cleanest place i have ever seen.......i felt very safe when using the unit.........owners always helpful..........i would use them again if i needed storage..........i would recommend them also thanks for a pleasant experience


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

My experience was Awesome from beginning to end!!!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2017

Great service and great facilities recommend to anyone!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

I am very pleased with size and comfort of unit. I would recommend this to others.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2017

GREAT PLACE! Clean. Easy to get into. Nice people.


Convenience and cleanliness making self-storage a positive experience.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2015

Renting a self-storage unit for the first time gave me some apprehension based on some of the places I've seen along the highway. I found the rental experience and subsequent use to be very smooth and convenient. The location is clean and well-lit. There is existing camera coverage for security which is scheduled to be enhanced. All in all, my expectations were exceeded and I could confidently recommend CubeSmart to anyone I know.


So Happy With My Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2015

I reviewed a lot of places online. After making my decision I believe I made the smartest selection. It exceeded my expectations. The manager and staff are very very nice, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. The space is super clean. Everything we had fit! They just repaved the area outside the units! The climate control is perfect. It is extremely convenient for us to get to. The price in comparison to other places is comparable. I'd give them 5 stars!


Great storage facility but afterhours fees are super inconvenient for a 3rd shift worker

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2015

The facility is always well kept, and the staff are always exceptional. The grounds are kept decently secured, and they check to ensure all of the storage units are locked. The only complaint I have is that I work 3rd shift hours a lot which sometimes makes it difficult to make it in and out between the hours of 6am and 10pm. Then I get charged a $15 fee if I go in or out anytime outside of that time frame. I understand the security reasons behind it, but it sometimes feels like a penalty because I don't have a normal 9-5 life. All in all other than that, the place is great!


Excellent place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2013

I almost never give perfect reviews, but I'm definitely a fan of this facility. The people are so friendly & helpful. They even offered to meet the truck driver when we relocated to this area. The place is always clean & well-maintained. It feels secure even when I go there after dark. And the rates are very competitive. I highly recommend it!