Reviews of This Facility

Very good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2018

Too expensive for me these days! Otherwise the storage facility is very good.


Very good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Good professional staff. Clean and very convenient. I would recommen it to my friends. Thanks


just what i needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

this unit was very close to my new home.....so yes very convenient.......it was the cleanest place i have ever seen.......i felt very safe when using the unit.........owners always helpful..........i would use them again if i needed storage..........i would recommend them also thanks for a pleasant experience


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2018

My experience was Awesome from beginning to end!!!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2017

Great service and great facilities recommend to anyone!


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

I am very pleased with size and comfort of unit. I would recommend this to others.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2017

GREAT PLACE! Clean. Easy to get into. Nice people.


Convenience and cleanliness making self-storage a positive experience.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 2, 2015

Renting a self-storage unit for the first time gave me some apprehension based on some of the places I've seen along the highway. I found the rental experience and subsequent use to be very smooth and convenient. The location is clean and well-lit. There is existing camera coverage for security which is scheduled to be enhanced. All in all, my expectations were exceeded and I could confidently recommend CubeSmart to anyone I know.


So Happy With My Choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2015

I reviewed a lot of places online. After making my decision I believe I made the smartest selection. It exceeded my expectations. The manager and staff are very very nice, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. The space is super clean. Everything we had fit! They just repaved the area outside the units! The climate control is perfect. It is extremely convenient for us to get to. The price in comparison to other places is comparable. I'd give them 5 stars!


Great storage facility but afterhours fees are super inconvenient for a 3rd shift worker

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2015

The facility is always well kept, and the staff are always exceptional. The grounds are kept decently secured, and they check to ensure all of the storage units are locked. The only complaint I have is that I work 3rd shift hours a lot which sometimes makes it difficult to make it in and out between the hours of 6am and 10pm. Then I get charged a $15 fee if I go in or out anytime outside of that time frame. I understand the security reasons behind it, but it sometimes feels like a penalty because I don't have a normal 9-5 life. All in all other than that, the place is great!


Excellent place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2013

I almost never give perfect reviews, but I'm definitely a fan of this facility. The people are so friendly & helpful. They even offered to meet the truck driver when we relocated to this area. The place is always clean & well-maintained. It feels secure even when I go there after dark. And the rates are very competitive. I highly recommend it!