Reviews of This Facility

Excellent location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

The location in N.Miami is convenient and accessible. Staff are great and welcoming.Payment reminders are of great help. My only peeve was some enterprising rats moving into my space, and having a grand time feeding on some stuff I had in boxes. Partly my fault, so next time no food stuff will be stored. Overall I enjoyed this storage experience with CubeSmart. Thanks.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

Love it my stuff in the storage for over a year now the only thing I hate is the rats it chewed to couple of my stuff and ugh I hate that but other than that the manager are really good people and always give me a chance to to continue paying my storage but so ready to get my stuff out there cuz majority of my stuff is ruin and I will need to throw them away to buy mostly everything back but CubeSmart is the spot to rent a storage for your items


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2018

It is great for my job for location and price, so I will recommend it to a friend.


More sensitivity needed.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Upon relocated from the suburbs of NJ to a trending area of Miami, I think the CSR’s should be made aware of what facilities are in compromised areas. They put me in a high crime rated area. Based on that fact alone, I would not trust or use CubeSmart again. They should have red flags pop up or some indication and way to ask a potential customer where they might be happiest.


We've been a customer for 24 yrs, Security has been excellent. You do have a problem with rodens. I am sure it is hard to keep those criters out.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Satisfied with security cleanliness could improve and take care of the rodens.


State-of-the-Art self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

This was my first time my grandmother got a storage unit for me while I am attending college in Miami, Florida. Both our experiences with the staff from your company has always been very professional and they have strong customer service training. The staff never had a problem answering any of our many questions, and we felt reassured that we made the right choice in using CubeSmart for our storage needs. I strongly recommend using them.


Great Option for Storage in MIA

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Rita and Staff Thank you We would highly recommend this facility for any of storage needs, for anyone needing a option of monthly units.


Nicest people to work with...

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2017

From the second that i called I knew that this was the place for me to keep my belongings. When I got there, they followed through perfectly.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

great and safe storage storage facility . very clean , nice,


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

Great facility staff is friendly convenient hours too many customers though


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

I only have good things to say about the management. Always friendly and great service.


Great and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2016

The staff is always willing to help you and solve any problems that may exist with the storage.


Convenient and safe.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 18, 2014

The cubesmart facility is always clean and secure. Your staff are helpful and welcoming. If I have a problem they will try to help.