Reviews of This Facility

More sensitivity needed.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Upon relocated from the suburbs of NJ to a trending area of Miami, I think the CSR’s should be made aware of what facilities are in compromised areas. They put me in a high crime rated area. Based on that fact alone, I would not trust or use CubeSmart again. They should have red flags pop up or some indication and way to ask a potential customer where they might be happiest.


We've been a customer for 24 yrs, Security has been excellent. You do have a problem with rodens. I am sure it is hard to keep those criters out.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Satisfied with security cleanliness could improve and take care of the rodens.


State-of-the-Art self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

This was my first time my grandmother got a storage unit for me while I am attending college in Miami, Florida. Both our experiences with the staff from your company has always been very professional and they have strong customer service training. The staff never had a problem answering any of our many questions, and we felt reassured that we made the right choice in using CubeSmart for our storage needs. I strongly recommend using them.


Great Option for Storage in MIA

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Rita and Staff Thank you We would highly recommend this facility for any of storage needs, for anyone needing a option of monthly units.


Nicest people to work with...

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2017

From the second that i called I knew that this was the place for me to keep my belongings. When I got there, they followed through perfectly.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

great and safe storage storage facility . very clean , nice,


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

Great facility staff is friendly convenient hours too many customers though


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

I only have good things to say about the management. Always friendly and great service.


Great and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2016

The staff is always willing to help you and solve any problems that may exist with the storage.


Great self storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2016

Everyone is friendly and helpful, especially Rita (general manager). The area is kept clean.


Convenient and safe.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 18, 2014

The cubesmart facility is always clean and secure. Your staff are helpful and welcoming. If I have a problem they will try to help.