Reviews of This Facility

Great storage and good people

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 23, 2018

Good storage facility and great people. I did not encounter any problems during my stay.


I found a new apartment. Everyone was so nice to me. I will recoomend other''s.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

The customer service representatives were so nice and helpful. I want to thank everyone for their kindness and help during my time of need. God Bless.


graat service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2018

The representative Theresa was outstanding. this main reason


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

I did NOT move out -- I just sized up! Love the place ... the people, the cleanliness, the location, etc.!


Wonderful self storage facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

I have had my storage unit with Cube Smart for over 7 years and I will continue to use Cube Smart through out the future. The service is great !


Nice lady

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I really like the customer service from the lady at the desk she is nice.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Wanda and her team were always friendly and helpful. The space and lot was always clean.


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Staff was always helpful & friendly!! Price was fair.


excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

always greeted warmly , a great location. very helpful


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Wanda was great to work with and really worked to help us


Serves my needs well.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2018

The ladies who helped me get the storage unit where awesome. Access is easy. I'm very glad I chose them.


Great place.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 22, 2017

Wanda and Charles are very helpful. Super nice people.


Great, except for that "convenience" fee...

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 6, 2017

I really like CubeSmart. We've been using them for nearly five years now with all but no complaints. Their facility is surrounded by chain-link fence, topped by barbed wire. The gates are controlled by touch-pad, so one needs to know the access code to get in. The price for the units seems very fair, as well. My one and only complaint is that in this day and age, this company is one of the very few that still charges a "convenience fee" for using a credit card (or debit, doesn't matter: they still charge it) to pay online. It's a bit anachronistic.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2017

It a great place and the customer service is wonderful,


Great facility - would recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2017

I always receive the warmest greeting, and highest level of respect when I make my payment at the desk. My belongings always appear to be safe and secure when I do take the time to check. Access is easy and direct, as well as apparently secure from theft or harm. I've never had so much as a hitch when dealing with Cubesmart. I would recommend this storage system to friends and family alike. I hope to see more facilities in the coming future.


Love Ms. Wanda

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2016

Just driving up it made you want to rent a storage unit. The storage units are secured, the property is well kept and very clean. Ms. Wanda Mumma is a very nice lady. I so fell in love with her spirit. The process was fast and easy. The hours to access is great. Thank you Ms. Wanda for an awesome experience. That is the type of customer service that you want to walk into a business and receive. KUDOS! Five Stars for YOU!


Awesome Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2015

Mrs. Wanda is such a joy to work with. She is very friendly and nice. She made my moving experience wonderful.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2014

The on-site manager is the absolute best manager ever. Her friendly service and great personality make you feel right at home in the first 15 min. She is awesome at what she does! Her customer service skills are the very best and make the company look fantastic. You made a good choice when you hired her. Thanks - a very satisfied customer.