Reviews of This Facility

Best Storage Ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Brandon and Ms. Bonnie were the best they treated me like family. I will always be thankful for meeting them. I am a truck driver and they welcomed me with open arms although I never used the facility I still made my payment until I relocated back to Florida. Love you guys thanks again.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Convenient hours and location and the staff I’ve encountered over the years has been extremely exceptional.


Space was what I needed. The staff was very helpful and patient.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

I needed space to store items while I was living out of the country. The items was in storage for over 20 years without my being able to open the unit. I was very delighted when after 20 years to open the unit and find everything in good condition.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

The GM was willing to work with us when we were a little behind in the storage rent. Kept us updated and was able to pay within a couple weeks. Thank you.


Customer service at Wrightsboro Rd location in Augusta Ga are exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Enjoyed customer service...service at Wrightsboro Rd location in Augusta ga are great


Great Facility, convenient location near the mall

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Great assistance in setting up my online account at 3>30 A.M.


Great management

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

Great place to store your stuff. Security is good and management go out of the way to help u. Conveniently located on Wrightsboro rd.


Awesome customer service and overall service of cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Cubesmart team members at this location had excellent customer service. If u are looking for storage unit spaces. Consider Cubesmart on wrightsboro rd. Bonnie and Alex are great team players and are there to help in anyway possible. Reasonable prices as well.... I would definitely be going back if I need a storage unit.


Genuinely care about their customers

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

I've been renting a unit from CubeSmart for about 6 months and during that time I've made my way through quite a few majorly unexpected changes in my personal life and they were more than understanding and went out of the way to figure out a solution to the problem and made me feel like they were happy to help and you just don't see that in customer service these days unless they're working on commission. I love everyone there but especially Bonnie; she definitely goes above and beyond the call of duty to help her customers.


"Bonnie Black is why this location is Successful! "

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

I've NEVER dealt with any kind of business that has better customer service than Cube Smart in Augusta, GA. To say, Bonnie goes out of her way to make sure you are happy when you rent a storage facility from her location doesn't begin to explain how wonderful she is at her job. I do want to point out that alot of the units need new stripping on bottom, and sides of the doors, but that's not on Bonnie. I would suggest a facelift on the doors with stripping issues, and extension of the lock-out curfew! Despite those two issues, I would still suggest Cube Smart to everyone! Somehow, knowing Bonnie is watching over my belongings gives me a sense of peace!!


Good and secure storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

I ordered on line. Every thing was ready when I showed up to off load my truck. unit was water tight and clean in very good condition. Security was good. On leaving I experienced a quick hassle free experience. will use again in the future when needed.


Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

Excellent amazing service I love this place so much


Very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2017

Very nice! Really helpful and nice people! Very clean place! Very secure too!


Staff is awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2017

Great location. Bonnie is very helpful and is not only professional but very friendly.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 31, 2017

I love Bonnie!!! She is very sweet and makes me feel like family. The one thing I don't like about Cubesmart is that the price has risen 3 times since I've been renting storage, but my storage size hasn't changed lol. I started off paying $70 per month, it just went up a couple of months ago, and has gone up again to $90 since then. Other than that, I just love their customer service at the office I use on Wrightsboro Rd.


Good value!I

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2017

I'm always happy with the service from Cubesmart. The storage unit meets my needs well.


Great storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

Great storage unit, i use it for breaks from college.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

Great service I appreciate the kindness from Bonnie


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 23, 2017

I love Rita and Bonnie... not too sure how I feel about Cubesmart. The price seems a bit high to me, but about 3 months into my contract, the price went up 10 dollars. That may not seem like much, but it is when you're on a fixed income and you try to budget. Also, they have a new district manager, so the rules are changing. I would love Cubesmart if they actually stuck to the agreement that I signed up for, but either way the facility is always clean and Bonnie and Rita are the best!!! I love the security also!!


Bonnie was amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2016

Bonnie at the Wrightsboro Rd location in Augusta, GA was amazing. She was professional, very nice, and answered all of our questions and concerns, Due to frequently using storage units with military moves, I have never encountered such great customer service at a storage facility.


Excellent service all around

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

I deal with many businesses on a day to day basis. I would like to say that the staff at CubeSmart are wonderful and exceptional. The facilities are clean, safe, and secure. The website is very user friendly and makes managing my account so much easier. Thank you CubeSmart!


Convenient and affordable

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2016

The process to get a storage locker was relatively quick and painless. Started process online after midnight and received a call early the next day to confirm. Took less than 10 minutes from filling out paperwork to getting locker.


Love this place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

Not only are the employees incredibly nice, and give all the information you need(and then some) but the facility itself is maintained very well and easy to navigate. Their rates were even better than storage places that were also highly rated!


Excellent Customer Service and Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2016

Rita made my experience so easy and comfortable. The process was quick. I also love the price and easy access to my storage unit.. I like the early friendly reminder and easy online pay options. I am very satisfied with CubeSmart Storage.


Excellent

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Excellent customer service and support! Well managed.


A great place to use for storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2015

They have much improved the conditions and looks of the place since taking over and the people locally (Bonnie and Rita) have gone out of their way to be helpful whenever I need anything or have questions. I would gladly recommend Cubesmart to others.


Friendly Associate anna

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2014

I think that from working with the previous associate Jennifer and now with Anna that this has by far been a wonderful experience with these two they are both very knowledgeable and remarkably friendly Thanks Ladies for all that you do