Reviews of This Facility

Excellent service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Mr. Rueben is a true professional. His candor and his integrity does not go unrecognized. I have personally recommended HIM and his CubeSmart STORE #6930/ Victory Dr. Col, GA (outside the Ft. Benning installation) to my fellow soldiers, students and peers. He is a valuable asset to your team.Thank you/ ---------


Always great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

Staff was always friendly and answered any questions and concerns you may have A++++


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

The store manager was awesome and he was point with every detail.. he made the atmosphere welcoming and was very helpful.


4 stars

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 19, 2018

We had no issues with the storage facility. The staff was super friendly always and helpful. The only reason I’m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because they don’t pro-rate the month if you leave early. So with this being a military town, they pretty much make extra cash off each move because no move is scheduled with the time frame of the storage unit cost. For instance we needed storage our last month for just five days until the movers were scheduled to get our things but we still end up having to pay a full month which was like $80. I kind of feel that’s a rip off but I’m sure it’s a company policy and not just site to site.


Great place to store your items !

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

I love this place! Prices are affordable and the customer service is top of the line ! I will refer them to ANYONE. This is my second time renting for this company and i WONT go anyplace else !


Love the facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Great customer service very friendly, always nice when I visited the units


Great Place...Great Deals!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2017

The staff is awesome. The location is great. Only down side is the way the road is set up... Its ok for a pick up truck... Horrible for any car or large uhaul trucks. Other than that... It's great!!


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

Always friendly when encountering attendant. Very secure environment. Always clean surroundings.


Great office manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

The cubesmart storage office at 3560 Victory Dr has great customer service. Every time I've had a problem or question it's been answered or taken care of as quickly as possible, I've always had wonderful service with this facility. The manager Reuben is extremely helpful and gone to great lengths to be helpful. I hate that the price of my storage unit keeps rising but that has nothing to the people working at this office.


Works well. Decent price!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2016

Seems good so far. Only 2 months in but no complaints.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2016

Cheryl and Reuben are the best! It's not everyday that you encounter such great people who really take the time to connect with their customers. I would recommend this storage facility to ANYONE, even if you have to drive pass a few to get to this one. It's well worth it!!


Great facility, with better than excellent staff!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2015

Cheryl was extremely helpful with all my needs in making my move less stressful. Thanks a million!!!!!