Reviews of This Facility

Awsome

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

Jackie is an asset to your establisment. Regards, Patrick Denis


Easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I am very happy with my experience keep my items in this facility. It was a super easy move in and mov out. I recommend this storage location!


very helpful and very appreciated we enjoyed our experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

the woman that served us was very helpful and friendly. We have had a very good service. We liked having a 24hours access service. We would rent a space here in the futur. In all very good. Thank you


Fast, easy and very pleasant

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2016

Very pleasant staff from helping find my way and checking me in on time. The young lady helped me to view several units in order to decode which was best for my needs. Thank you all


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2016

Management and staff are very courteous and professional. The site is clean and secure.


An exelent facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 25, 2016

The place is well taken care and is clean. Is easy to get to and plenty of room for parking while you are in the storage room.


Outstanding!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2015

Cubesmart hires the most professional, caring, honest employees that are customer friendly and just true professionals...Maryann Silvestri Reffett-Lettieri...Unit K-21 Margate Florida......


EXCELLENT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2015

Excellent Service!!!! Friendly Staff! Clean envoirment. I wish prices were a little cheap though :0.


Good self Storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 16, 2014

Well paved, clean surroundings. Price is reasonable and convenient, such as online payment of bill. Times allowed to access possessions in the storage area are very good.


Self storage at it's best

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2014

Very friendly people, always helpful. Always nice experience.