Reviews of This Facility

Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Very clean in outside and inside the units. People in the office are very nice and helpful. AC in the units keep them cool which is very nice! I feel safe with my stuff being stored here.


Great safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Have been using this facility while moving. The units are clan, safe and well lit. Staff (Miss Judy) has been very helpful and nice. One less stress in the move!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

Judy Norwood was very helpful in making sure I chose the right unit to fit my needs. Her warm smile & generosity are irreplaceable!!


Overall Good Experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 11, 2018

It was an overall good experience and would definitely considering using them again. Quick and easy and administrative setup was rather painless.


Good self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 26, 2018

I appreciate the cleanliness of the storage facility as well as the friendly staff. Very helpful and easy to work with. My only suggestion would be to place a dumpster within the confines of the facility. As a pharmaceutical rep, I would go through a lot of cardboard boxes. It would have been nice to have a dumpster just for cardboard. Most facilities utilize dumpsters. It would be nice considering the price of storage to have this available to the tenants


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Very pleased with our parking space at this facility.


Great Storage Facility with Even Better Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I'm so happy that I found Cubesmart! This storage facility is always secure, clean, and convenient for me. Their customer service is exceptional! I feel like they care just as much as I do for my property.


Judy is fantastic and this is a Great Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

As a local home builder, we have had to rent several units to store items from homes damaged by the recent freeze. I have developed an excellent working relationship with Judy, who has been pleasant and professional from the start. Very clean facility and very personable people!


What a short fuse on payment-3 days?

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

short fuse on payment-3 days? Good service from employees all around.


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Although I think renting a storage unit is more expensive than it should be, these are really good. Clean up to date facility, cameras everywhere and great ppl. Anything wrong and you just have to tell them.


Great storage facility - Terrible Website

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 9, 2018

EVERY DANG MONTH I have to RESET my password!?!?!?


Met all my requirements

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

I used Cubesmart in Florence, SC for a year. The climate controlled unit was just what I needed, and the staff worked with me so that I could move to smaller spaces as I eliminated some of my things.


Great Self Storage Facility and Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2017

I'm so glad that I chose CubeSmart! The place is clean, well-kept, easily accessible and the staff is always polite, courteous, and helpful. I'd already decided to rent a room just based on meeting the staff. I felt like they value my property just as much as I, and that my belongings would be in good hands. I've used one other self-storage company, and I had no complaints about them or their facility; however, their customer service did not compare to Cubesmart's. I would recommend CubeSmart to everyone.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2017

Staff is always accommodating. The facility is well kept and secure.


The best storage facility I've ever seen!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

The facility is always clean inside and out. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This is the second time I've used this site and I would recommend it to anyone. The security is excellent and the staff keeps a check on the property.


Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2016

The owners of this facility are very very very nice and down to earth. If you are looking for a place to store your belongings, this is the perfect spot. My wife and I were passing through from Panama City Florida to New Jersey pulling our jet skis and needed a place to store them until we can come back that way to retrieve them and they were able to accommodate us with no problems.


THIS IS THE PLACE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

This is the place you go if you need to store ANYTHING! Excellent customer service...excellent security. You don't need to look anywhere else.


Fantastic customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

I have had multiple units at this facility for many years. The management keeps the facility spotless and are always available during working hours. I have been working internationally for the past few years and during that time the facility has been bought out by Cube Smart. I attempted to pay online but was unable to do so. So I called direct and Judy was able to take my annual payment over the phone and get my account set up online. This past month I attempted to go online and pay but again unable to accomplish....the online site is not set up to take annual payments. So again I called and Judy took care of everything quickly and efficiently.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

Very customer friendly staff, no worries and hassle free! Your stuff is safe here!


Climate control

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Would recommend getting a climate control if your stuff is going to be in storage for a long period of time


Great storage, well managed

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 29, 2016

Management very attentive , called us once when we forgot to lock unit! We do not worry about anything, all is safe and secure!


Great service; very clean grounds; super nice people (and dog!)

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2015

I love this storage facility. I store my camper here since I can not leave it at my house. The service has always been fantastic. The office personnel are very kind and have always been there to help me out when I needed it. The grounds and the office are immaculate. I don't remember ever seeing a piece of trash or anything that shouldn't be there in the facility. I only use a parking spot so I can not speak to the indoor storage units but I imagine that those are kept just as clean. The office itself is sparkling. And to top it off they have a very nice boxer (dog) that watches over the grounds. I don't know that he would be able to stop anyone if they were to try to break in, but he is a nice addition to the facility - my daughters LOVE her. The pricing of my unit was lower than anywhere else in town. Further, I can not imagine that anywhere else would have this level of customer service. The location is great for me, so all in all this is the absolute best place in town - for me at least. If you're looking for a storage facility I would definitely give this one a shot.


Great self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2015

I am very pleased with the service at Cube Smart. The staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. The facility is very neat and clean. I am very satisfied with my climate controlled unit because my belongings are being protected as though they were in my own home. Thank you Cube Smart for your excellent service and reasonable rates!


Landscaping very inviting and neatly kept at this location, feels like home

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2014

I chose this location not only for convenience but it's curb appeal. The yards are nicely landscaped and have a very home like feel. You can tell this location management takes pride


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2014

It's simple: This facility is well-kept and maintained. No other comment needed!