Reviews of This Facility

Convenient, Great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

Great customer service, convenient location, reasonable price, right size, clean


nice and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

was nice and clean people nice and friendly wish the hours were a little longer like 11pm instead of 10 really a great place to rent


Met all of our needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Had no issues, everything was secure. Staff was friendly and helpful!


Reliable

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

Great management team. Willing to help above and beyond


Price was right

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Good storage unit for good price. They sell a bunch of items for moving at the office too and they are cheaper than even Walmart or Lowe's. Example: cubesmart definitely has cheaper mattress liners. Also, I loved Heather. She was awesome. Friendly, helpful, and kind.


Great Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Excellent customer service, excellent security system


great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Thank you so much . I love it . I’m no longer need in the storage place . but if I know anybody needs to a storage I will send them your way and if I need to space again I’ll definitely come back thank you so much.


Moved to a larger unit at the same location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

Manager is always friendly and willing to help. Goes above and beyond to insure a satisfied customer.


This is a great self storage facility with a great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

The ONLY reason I’m moving my storage is because I was able to locate a facility closer to my home.


Really good self storage that was close to home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2018

The staff was very courteous. Very helpful in anything I needed. I would highly recommend this facility in a minute. Thanks guys and gals.


GREAT SELF STORAGE AND MANAGEMENT

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

MIKE THE MANAGEMENT THERE IS ALWAYS SO VERY HELPFUL N WELL MANNERED N POLITE!!!!


Staff friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2017

Staff are friendly and helpful. Gave discounted first month. Quick and easy set up. Very difficult to get a large moving truck into, though we did make it work.


Customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 12, 2017

Customer service and Amie were amazing!! Amy took care of any concerns that we had. Great location and great security features. Manystorage units to choose from.


Great place to store my belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2016

Amie was very nice & friendly. She showed excellent customer service by following up with me & answering all my questions.


Easy, Nice, Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2013

Very helpful, nice, clean storage. Easy access and move in.