Reviews of This Facility

Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

The space is clean, neat and easy to access. I feel comfortable entering or exiting the space and am not worried about my surroundings.


Convenient, clean and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2018

This was the perfect solution to store items while we moved into a new house. The online process was convenient and the store manager was helpful. When I moved out, they noticed the storage unit was empty and called to confirm I was done using it. They then closed out the contract and cancelled the auto payment.


Great Self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Great facility! Very clean and very safe! I never worried about items that I had stored!


Clean nice easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Mostly I’d like to complement the staff. They are very professional and nice and I especially appreciate the manager Michelle working with me when I got laid off from my job and got behind on my payments. She was very helpful and willing to work with me while I tried to get caught up on all of my finances. That really meant a lotTo me. All around it was a great experience the facility is clean and nice the employees are great I would definitely recommend you all to all my friends and plan to use you again in the future thank you so much


Fast & friendly service and secure & clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

The cutomer sercice representative was friedly and fast checking us in. The storage unit is in locked gate, very clean nice area.


Excellent customer service and great storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I have used several storage facilities in the past due to moves and job relocations. The staff at CubeSmart was excellent. Both Michelle and Maria were very professional, friendly, and helpful. If you have had a bad experience in the past I suggest you try this company. If the rest of the customer service representatives are as half as good as these two you won't go wrong.


great service and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

friendly service and convenient location. facility appeared to be clean.


Clean, convenient and great people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

This cubicle was just what I needed when my mother moved to an assisted living facility. The customer service was great, the facility and office convenient from where we moved the furniture. The storage area was always clean. The price went up more than I would have liked over the time I rented, but it was acceptable, since I was not planning to rent long term. I would make a recommendation that door stops of some kind be available for the facility main doors, so that they stay open while moving in/out. I think it should be something that you do, since what customers might provide may damage your doors. Another thing is the gate stays open long enough for you to get in, but too long such that others might.


The unit was clean and no problems whatsoever with rodents or bugs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The staff were always very pleasant and appreciative of customers.


convenient and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2016

the property is always clean and secure. also a convenient location with easy access.


The People Make The Difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

The staff here is so very friendly. I am always impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for making storage easy!


clean and great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2015

the facility is always clean, and the staff is helpful and friendly!


Super happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2014

The unit is everything we need. The process of getting into and out of the unit is simple. The price is right. We like the location.