Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful staff & facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

The general manager, Pamela, is such a kind & helpful person! She made the move in process easy, & was so nice!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

It was my pleasure being a renter here. I had no problems, it was very convient for me.


Great quality!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

I had a wonderful experience. Price increases were minimal and infrequent.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Very easy to get to and easy to entry. Like the security of my storage unit. Good people and very curious to our needs I would recommend this facility and people


Awesome self storage facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Ms Jackie was wonderful very helpful and made sure all was taken care of. Cubesmart is very lucky to have her in their team. She's awesome!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Jackie and Michele was very helpful and had excellent customer service when I came to CubeSmart. Love to see that people are still considerate of others in the world and still show that great customer service still exists.


Great place for storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Great, low cost storage with great staff. No security issues. Very convenient


Positive experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

This storage facility exceeded our expectations! We were moving from out of state and found it online. When I called to reserve a space Troy was so helpful. I visited a few days later and he answered all my questions about the area. Definitely recommend it!


Great storage facility, and good sercurity.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

I was happy with my rental, I had enough room for storage and the units were very clean.


Never worried about the stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Was a very easy process from beginning to end. Nicest people to assist with everything.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

I was moving from So. Georgia and had made a reservation online with a different company, when I got to So. Carolina I realized that the location Was not as close as I thought to where I was staying. I was short on time since the moving truck had to be emptied out that day to be returned the following morning. I went online and found CubeSmart which was much closer. I reserved a 7 1/2 x 10, which was a little bigger than what I wanted, but the person helping me (Samantha) said they did not have any 5x10 available, plus I told her I needed a dolly, and she said she didn't think that location had one. It was more than I wanted to pay, and i thought it was crazy that they wouldn't have a dolly available for customers to use! I went back home, called a couple of places, found one that had an available smaller unit, climate control, and available dolly (different company). Drove back to Cubesmart with all intentions of canceling the unit there (I had not moved anything in yet), when I got there I explained the situation to Samantha who informed that while I was gone a 5x10 unit had become available, at that point she involved the manager (Troy). He basically saved the day, not only was he able to cancel the prior transaction, get me into the 5x10 at a much affordable price for me, he also found me a dolly I could use to move stuff in! Even though I wasn't too excited about the fact that the unit was not climate controlled, it was closer to where I was staying and the great customer service I received from Troy was enough to make me stay!! Great job Troy, thank you!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2017

Great service by phone rep who answered at 10pm PST....a live person at this late hour was very much appreciated...thank you. She wash helpful and kind.


Great stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2016

Needs a resolution on people hitting the gate but otherwise great storage solutions and service.


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2016

I'm very happy with the service. It is very conveint.


I like it

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2016

Good price for a 5X10. Minus a couch a can fit a 2 bedroom apartment in the 5X10.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2015

I have been using the self storage facility at 2100 East Main St in Spartanburg, SC for over a year now. Not only is it clean and secure, I have received great customer service from the manager Jed McGinnis. My choice to use CubeSmart has never caused me a moment of regret. It is a pleasure to do business with honest people.