Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    nery
    a month ago
    better than expected,Mgr.on duty (young lady)was helpful,polite
    Better than expected from a storage facility,good price,clean,easy accsess,young lady on duty was great at providing customer service,polite,helpful,she is a great assetto your Company
  2. ★★★★
    Misbitz
    3 months ago
    It ok for storage
    One dislike that comes to mind is not being able to call the store and making a payment. Then it's the fee to make the payment.
  3. ★★★★★
    Paige
    12 months ago
    Nice location
    An excellent location with great accessibility and security.
  4. ★★★★
    Samiam5
    12 months ago
    I haven't been there much. Everything is good.
    I haven't been to the storage unit much. Everything is good.
  5. ★★★★★
    chip123
    a year ago
    Excellent service!
    Kathy (mgr) was always personable and pleasant to work with. She remembered my name and unit number every time I went in the office (only a few times a year). Impressive! I would highly recommend CubeSmart based on Kathy's service and our experience. The driveways are a little tougher to navigate with some blind corners, but that's a minor issue. Never had a safety concern at all. Entry and Exit were ALWAYS closed, which has not been my experience at other facilities.
  6. ★★★★★
    Nachis11
    2 years ago
    Great location for our particular circumstances
    Staff was very friendly and they returned my office calls right away!! I will definitely consider then as my first option next time we need a storage unit!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Rayia
    2 years ago
    Promotion offered worked perfect for my needs!
    I only needed the storage space for a couple weeks while transitioning from one place to another. Cubesmart had a promotion for 1st month free rent and all I had to pay was a move in (admin) fee which was unbeatable. Moving is costly and can be stressful, but CubeSmart was my 1st storage experience and it helped make life that much easier for me during that time. Customer service was great and the process of moving in and moving out was very easy!
  8. ★★★★★
    rj65
    2 years ago
    good spot for needs at the time
    Staff always pleasant; facility in an area that was convenient