Reviews of This Facility

Kinston NC Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Great staff! Great service! Mary Smith goes out of her way to make sure our needs are meet at the facility. Very clean!


Clean and safe facility with awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

We have been very pleased with the overall storage facility of CubeSmart. Not only was the facility always clean and secure but the climate control protected our items during the time in storage. Customer service by Mary and Freely was excellent. They always called us by name and made us feel like family. Thank you for such a clean, protected, secure and friendly environment in which to store our precious memories and treasures in for the past two years!!!!


Satisfied long-time customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Mrs. Mary Smith goes above and beyond at the Kinston, NC location to provide the best customer service possible.


We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

We didn't have enough room in the cubes we rented so we had to put what remained in a storage unit at the last moment. We were happy with our quick reservation and genuine hospitality we received from Mary upon arrival at the Kinston, NC. She couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. The price was excellent and they stuck to their first month free policy. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Cubesmart had such an helpful agent by the name of Mary. Overall she made my storage experience ten times better. Great conversation and such a warm individual.


good and convenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

I have had storage units at this facility several times. It's a great facility because of it's location and service. The office staff is very accommodating and patient. I still have one cube there. I would recommend it to anyone.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2018

Very helpful when I had questions or needed clarification. Friendly and quick to help me (I’m disabled). Clean facility and grounds. Would definitely use them again!


Can you say "Customer Service"?

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

I was helping a relative move from out of town and found out that they had not secured a storage facility. I remembered that CubeSmart isn't far from where I live so I called. The toll free number is a little cumbersome but I kept calling back and pressing buttons until I got a live person. We were running out of time because the facility was about to close soon, so the call center agent put me directly through to my desired location's front desk. I spoke with "Mary Smith" and told her that I was racing to get there with a truck load full and was about an hour away. With the store location due to close in 45 minutes, she agreed to wait for us. Not only did she wait, but she was the nicest person you ever want to meet! She took the time to explain the lease and all the terms, as well as show us around. Overall, this was a WONDERFUL experience. I highly recommend CubeSmart, as long as they have well trained, courteous staff like Mary!


Great and convenient storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2017

Great storage facility, they provide good customer service and respect for their customers!!


Great first impression

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2017

The place was clean and organized. Mary was delightful, very personable lady. Their property has an excellent security system installed. I'd recommend CubeSmart to everyone!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

Everything was smooth and easy i moved into a clean unit the same day


good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2016

this facility is clean, close to my home and the people who operate it are good people


great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2016

this is my first experience with a self storage facility and it has been great so far.


MARY IS THE BEST---SO HELPFUL SO FRIENDLY GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2016

Mary is the Absolute Best. She gives extremely good customer service. In fact, she could be used to train at other locations. The facility is very centrally located and I am not afraid to go there during the evening. It feels quite safe. I highly recommend Mary and Cube Smart at 2502 West Vernon Avenue Kinston, NC


The ideal storage option

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

I've been pleased with my experience with the Kinston storage site. The grounds are clean, managers are friendly and treat you like family, the security is awesome, and the location is perfect. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2013

The address is convenient , the storage unit was clean and easy to get to , the store has locks to purchase along with other things to help with moving , employee was super friendly.