Reviews of This Facility

Never store anywhere else!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Been using this cube smart over twenty years off and on. They are the best in the area and priced great.


Raised rates after a Year and new people pay less, so disappointing

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 23, 2018

Really disappointed that my rate went up after a year. Made all my payments on time. Called in to rent a new one and they gave me a rate $35 less per month then gave a month free. Would think it would be the opposite. Reward those who are there. Really wanted to stay there permanently. Then checked out on Sunday 3/18//18 with gentleman there at the computer at 2:45pm and then received a call 4 days later asking why my unit was empty and sent me a verification that I moved out on Thursday 3/22/18 instead of the true date of 3/18/18.


Great Safe Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

Needed to find a safe and secure storage facility to park our work trailer at night while on a job there in Fort Lauderdale & found that this facility fit the bill perfectly. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and quite helpful! Both Ashley and Lewis were very accommodating in assisting me in leasing this space over the phone before we arrived in town. We highly recommend this facility!


Great Facility and Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

The facility is nice and Sasha was great. She showed me around and answered all my questions what a pleasure. I love great Customer Service


Great place with ease to rent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Great place to rent from, very helpful friendly staff no issues no problems will do it again.


Always kept very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Very secured and you don’t have all the questionable guests.


Absolutely fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Manager and employees are helpful and professional. Clean and neat place


Very helpful staff, Marie i couldn't of done it without you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2016

From the very first enquiry to the last trailer load the service from the staff was really good. I was doing it alone with a baby and Marie even carted a couple of loads upstairs with me. Awesome, Thankyou.


Exe

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2016

Amazing customer service every time. Clean and organized from front office to storages.


Survey..

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Hello I found the staff to be courteous and professional. I had no problems or difficulties in obtaining the storage that I needed. The formalities we're efficient and pleasant and the property is also nice and clean. I appreciate the service and professionalism. Thank you, Daniel


Good space, easy to use

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2016

Great space, easy to use. Sign up was easy as well.


Great place to store your things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

This storage facility is always clean and the staff is very helpful. Prices are also reasonable.


Great Super Safe

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 20, 2016

I been 5 years with my storage, Great Experience thanks


Expressed in my review

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2016

Very happy except for the fact that the rates are increased without notice or what I think justification. Instead of your rates decreasing the longer your there your rates are increased, seems like a penalty for being a loyal customer?


Great customer Service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 30, 2016

I had about given up on finding storage for which the price fit the product. I was pleased to finally find a 5 X 5 that had climate control, was a full 8' high #rather than the 4' or 5' that I was seeing at other facilities#, and for which I didn't need to have a ladder to get to it!! And all at a decent price. The staff working there were very friendly and helpful. They even told me that I could keep an extra key for my padlock at their office in case I ever forgot to bring mine. What a nice idea! The only thing that I found a little inconvenient was having to take a detour to get there due to road work being done. Thank you for an overall great experience in setting up my storage rental!


employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 7, 2014

employees are very people friendly, and very professional.


Great All Around Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2014

I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with this Cubesmart location. All the staff are infinitely helpful and courteous. The location is easy to get to and kept clean. THe layout makes it easy to drive my large truck in and out. All around, this has been the best deal for my dollar when it comes to storage facilities.