Reviews of This Facility

Storage facility would have been better if it had an inside and outside storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Great location and great staff especially Rick and storage convenient


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Great location and price . Clean and helpful staff .


It was very clean.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Very clean storage but it just had an old smell to it that I didn’t want my furniture to smell like it.


Convenient, and Friendly Personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

The facility was in a convenient location for us. The staff was very helpful and friendly.


Overall, completely satisfied with storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Over the past 5 years, we have rented 3 storage units and didn't have any complaints. As we gradually moved things out, there were no issues and didn't get any negative feedback from management. Only thank you for using their facilities, we are here if you ever need us again, and etc. Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend to others if anyone needed a rental unit.


It was a great solution for me until I relocated. The management was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I was preparing for a huge move that would take me out of state; that alone was highly stressful and emotional. It was great to have a facility close to my home that was safe, clean, affordable, and always had a smiling face.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

My mind is at ease with knowing my property is okay at this facility. It is clean and easily accessible.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 16, 2017

Last year when there was a flood, they called to alert me. I happened to be in the area and was able to assess the damage. I would not have known there was an issue without that contact. Thanks!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2016

Great self storage facility Rick is great guy!!!!!


Great self storage facility... Was very convenient, great customer service, Rick Riccardi has great customer service skills, he was awesom!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2015

Great self storage facility... Was verse convenient, great customer service, Rick Riccardi has great customer service skills, he was awesome, I needed a unit size 10x15 or 10x20 and none were available and Rick Riccardi called me as soon as it became available and booked it over the phone so it would be in the system. If I had did it online it would've took a while to show on Rick's end, he wanted me to get it, rather than lose it. The space is great... Thanks Rick Riccardi :)