Reviews of This Facility

Good choice

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Convenient, easy to work with, clean, climate controlled, safe. Would have given 5 stars if it had been cheaper.


Highly recommend this storage facility for the overall cleanliness and security as well as it awesome staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

Clean, secure, friendly staff - very pleased with overall service


Clean facility, nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Facility is clean and well managed. Staff is nice and helpful.


Excellent staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Tim and his staff were very accommodating and quick to offer solutions to my storage needs. The facility is kept well clean. In the two-and-a-half years that I was there every effort was made for customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this particular facility at any time


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Our organization needed to close out our storage unit in one day. It was not an easy task but Tim the manager was extremely helpful and it was one of the main reasons we were able to get it done. He offered helpful referrals, held doors as I was trying to maneuver carts full of boxes of files, gave me water to keep me hydrated, answered all my questions and assisted in so many little ways. I would still be there otherwise!


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

The staff at this CubeSmart location are very helpful and friendly and do their best to accommodate your needs.


Best Self Storage I've ever used.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I needed a storage unit to move and Cubesmart was a great fit for me. It was convenient, clean, and secure. The managers were all super nice and helpful and I got a unit for a deal! If I knew someone that needed storage, I would definitely recommend them to use Cubesmart.


Manager is hard working an amazing. Deserves a Promotion or a Raise. I am not a relative or friend and I rarely write reviews.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

The Manager their it amazing and deserves a raise/promotion. Very Professional and Quick to Respond to emails and phone calls/messages. The employees are hard working and professional also. Best Location and Highly Recommendation


Best self storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

I've used other self storage facilities prior to this and they were not as good as CubeSmart. Their customer service, cleanliness, and quality facilities exceeded my expectations.


The folks at the desk are always pleasant

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Clean, Convenient and the guys at the office are always so nice and helpful.


Awesome Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Having moved from a larger house to a smaller townhouse, we needed extra space. The folks from CubeSmart were awesome - helpful setting me up with what I needed, great facility and pricing, and a great place to put all our stuff!


Great and efficient self storage facility ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

I have been to many different once in the last 20 years and I was extremely happy and excited after I was able to get a storage place at Cubesmart in less then 10 minutes


Great climate controlled storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

WE had nothing but good experiences with storing here and would again!


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Excellent customer service by Tony, Monte and Tim. They provided thorough explanations, allowed me to view several different sized units and took time to discuss what I really needed and cost.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

I used a storage unit here for about 4 months while I was out of the country and was so happy with my experience! Everyone who worked there was nice/helpful, there were carts I could use to take loads from my car to the unit, and had no issues! Would 100% use Cube Smart again.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I rented there several years ago and the staff especially “The Marine” was always there to offer a greeting to brighten your day! All staff made certain that they watched over me as I moved things in and out! I couldn’t ask for a better place to store my possessions! It would be nice if they could get another truck it was convenient and easy to drive! Thanks Cube Smart


Fantastic staff and facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

These guys were fantastic throughout the process! I needed a month of storage originally to help a cross-country move and from start to finish the experience was excellent. It made my move so much easier and when I needed to extend it for another few months, it was no problem. The staff helped facilitate a container move which another company made quite stressful but the people at cube smart were my anchor, super helpful and always treated me with dignity and respect which I really appreciated! Will definitely be back when I need storage!


Great facility, great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2018

I've been storing my stuff here for a few years, and love the helpful and friendly staff and the well-kept facilities. My only issue has been the time it's taken to get the main gate fixed (hence fewer stars on security features), but the additional layers of well-maintained security and attentive staff have mostly mitigated my concern on that front. I plan to keep my stuff here for as long as I'm in the area!


Need to fix your phone auto-pay system, as soon as possible!!!?!!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2017

FIX YOUR PHONE AUTO-PAY SYSTEM NOW, DDDAAAHHH !!!!


Staff is very knowledge, friendly and always willing to assist.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Great location, and helpful, friendly staff. The staff is friendly, units are clean. I downsized one unit and the staff was friendly, helpful and easy to work with.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Awesome place, happy to put my stuff in there. Great staff and facility as well!


happy customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2017

happy customer. happy Friday. happy to rent at cube smart


WOW - Don't even bother going anywhere else

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had renting storage. The facilities are clean, secure and easy to access. Most of all, the staff is friendly and helpful - it was a PLEASURE to do business with them! On top of that, the storage units are well laid out, clean and well lit and the prices are comparable with other local storage facilities that are not even half as nice as these. I'll never go anywhere else if there is a CubeSmart around from now on.


Outstanding service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2017

The cube smart is an outstanding storage facility.


Fantastic Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2017

Every employee I've had the pleasure of interacting with at Cubesmart has been absolutely wonderful! They've gone above and beyond to help me through the process and been incredibly friendly as well!


A great place if you need some space

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2017

We rented a CubeSmart unit as part of our move. Reserving a unit was easy, the staff introduction to the place was friendly and thorough, and it has been easy to access our unit throughout the lease. Highly recommended!


Safe and clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 8, 2017

The personnel are friendly and it is a good facility for storage.


Outstanding service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2017

Great Customer Service Appreciate the support we always receive. Thanks


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

Very nice place. I visit my unit about once a year and the facility is always clean and very presentable. Employees are always willing to help


Lifesaver!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2016

Moving can be so stressful. But thankfully Cube Smart was closeby and available for me to store things I didn't have room for in the new house. Staff super friendly. Love my Cube Smart!


Excellent facility and service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 26, 2016

Moving can be so stressful but thankfully CubeSmart rescued me in my time if need. Convenient location, secure and worry free. The customer service


Sarah Cox is the Best !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2016

Sarah Cox provided excellent, courteous, and expedient service. She should be well rewarded!


Wonderful, exceptional, accommodating and friendly service. Thank you!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

I am a totally satisfied customer and would recommend to everyone!


friendly and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

great experience, felt safe, clean and much more comfortable than other places


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

Good storage facility. Easy to access and friendly staff


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2016

Very good staff. I would definitely recommend this location


Great operation in Alexandria

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2016

Convenient, easy to pay, very clean. Have recommended this location to relocated colleagues.


Great experience in self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2016

Cube Smart services and personnel are an excellent combination for a much needed service. The facility is always CLEAN, easy to access and the personnel are always helpful, courteous and pleasant. We have 2 storage bins at the Eisenhower site.


I would recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Was over seas had multiple late bills, they exhausted all efforts to allow me to pay. Stored my belongings with them for over a year, security is second to none, customer service is awesome. There is valid reason why they are more expensive than other locations.


Can't go wrong with CubeSmart!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

Very good storage facility, plenty of security and ideal inside access!


Really Great Help

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2015

I enjoy having my belongings at CubeSmart because the staff is so accommodating and nice. They do go above and beyond to help you because moving is a very stressful and arduous task. I have referred CubeSmart to others. I appreciate the on-site staff as much as the customer service reps.


clean, easy to get things in and out.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2015

I feel very safe with my belongings at Cube Smart.


Great clean self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2015

I can be confident my stuff will be in a safe, air conditioned environment. If I have any questions there is always someone to help and the rules were clear. Excellent location, so close to the beltway!


very happy with move

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2015

I used another large chain storage facility in Alexandria for years at two different locations. My experience at CubeSmart is so great I wish I had never given money to anyone else. There are always available carts to use, the security is good and not complicated. The facility is clean and has a restroom for customers. The service representatives and site manager are always friendly and very helpful.


Safe, secure, and the friendliest staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2014

I'm a professional organizer who has been managing a couple units for a client in Old Town for more than a year now. Not only is it one of the most reasonably priced in the area (I did a LOT of shopping based on my client's special requests), I always have a pleasant experience whenever I stop in. The units and buildings are well-maintained and safe. I prefer climate controlled in order to better protect my clients' belongings--well worth the investment. Everyone at the front desk is so friendly and helpful--they always do what they can to address any concerns or answer any questions you may have. I will use nothing other than this place south of the city!


Very secured facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 22, 2014

Overall for me it's a great storage rather than the other storage company I been thru .


Amazingly close, affordable, and efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a storage unit to keep some of our personal belongings when merging our households and found Cubesmart's staff to be extremely helpful. We reserved a unit online, and within 30 minutes, were briefed on the details, filled out the paperwork and were moving in. This location is extremely convenient, affordable, and well designed. You can't go wrong.